Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Dr. Amrish Patel

Physiatrists located in McDonough, GA & Marietta, GA

628 total reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 628 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amrish Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica L.
Submitted 01/18/21
Amazing service
Nancy G.
Submitted 01/13/21
OMG! I’m so impressed with Dr.Patel! He is patient, & vey thorough! So happy I chose to come to him!
Joyce T.
Submitted 01/06/21
Kind and caring
Tonya M.
Submitted 01/05/21
My husband and I both see Dr. Patel. He is a really great dr! He explains things in ways you can understand and he always tries everything before he sends you to a surgeon. His whole office is just a pleasure to be around! If you need a good orthopedic dr, go see his office!!!
Marilyn R.
Submitted 12/10/20
Looks out for my best interest
Catherine C.
Submitted 12/03/20
The staff is friendly and very helpful making the experience comfortable and pleasant!
Carolyn P.
Submitted 12/03/20
Great service the doctors care and listen to you. Great care for my pain management. Highly recommend.
Marc V.
Submitted 11/19/20
I had a virtual follow up appointment with Dr. Patel. He answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns. I'm looking forward to seeing him next month.
Lynn V.
Submitted 11/18/20
Wonderful
Tracy A.
Submitted 11/18/20
It was very pleasant. Everyone in the office is very kind and make the visit as painless as possible. I'm thankful for Dr. Patel and his staff.
Sherise A.
Submitted 11/10/20
He is a great doctor listen to you and take his time. The Staff is also very helpful.
Bruce A.
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr. Patel is always professional and personable. staff is polite and building is organized and clean
Cedric P.
Submitted 11/06/20
You make it simple and to the point!
Nannette W.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Patel looks for ways to treat my ailments. We are looking at ways to relive my throbbing pain in my left foot & the pain in my right shoulder & down my back.
Michael J.
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr. Patel was very patient, professional, and made sure I fully understand the process pertaining to my health and wellness. Thanks,
Frances D.
Submitted 10/20/20
Good
Sandra J.
Submitted 09/30/20
It was very comforting
Michele H.
Submitted 09/29/20
Always great care and service from the time you walk in the door!
William K.
Submitted 09/17/20
Easy
Patricia H.
Submitted 09/10/20
The front office and clinical staff are efficient/thorough/welcoming and attentive to detail and your comfort. Dr. Patel “LISTENS TO YOU”. His calm and focused manner makes you feel like you are his only patient. His flawless and gentle injection procedure gave me incredible back/leg relief. I am so thankful I am a patient of Dr Patel and his team.....including Brownie!

Insurances

Please find some of the insurances we accept. Please verify this information when scheduling an appointment.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare Medicare
Workers Compensation