Now offering MLS laser for opioid sparing pain management

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Dr. Amrish Patel

Physiatrists located in McDonough, GA & Marietta, GA

688 total reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 688 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amrish Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane T.
Submitted 09/23/21
Wonderful Service
Judy M.
Submitted 09/20/21
As always dr Patell was patient and took time to answer any questions I had .
Ronnett J.
Submitted 09/16/21
I really like Dr Patel. From what I could feel from him, he has a great bedside manner and he's thorough. What I like most is his attentiveness. That's always great in a Dr and me personally, wouldn't have it any other way. You can tell he cares for his patients and is concerned for their well being.
Ansley H.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very satisfied with my visit. All my questions were answered.
Gary R.
Submitted 09/13/21
Pleasant with all staff members being courteous and very professional.
Terri K.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very professional, highly recommend
Nancy M.
Submitted 09/08/21
An excellent experience all around. Dr. Patel is knowledgeable and extremely helpful from the first visit! Staff was great too.
Jude C.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr Patel always takes his time and listens to his patients, no matter how much time it takes!
Deborah T.
Submitted 09/07/21
As a patient of Dr. Patel I have benefited from his knowledge and experience and truly appreciate his willingness to take time to hear and address my concerns at each visit. His office staff is friendly and has quickly responded to all my requests. Would definitely recommend Dr Patel to family and friends (as my coworker did for me).
MacHel A.
Submitted 09/02/21
Had a great experience with my injection, very painless and quick recovery.
Keith H.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Patel and his staff has helped me tremendously with the chronic pain I have to deal with. I highly recommend them.
Eddie L.
Submitted 08/29/21
We love how he is very through during the visit. He makes sure all questions are answered.
Barbara J.
Submitted 08/28/21
As always, my tele- health visit ways complete and satisfying.I’ve aways expected and gotten the best service from Dr. Patel and his staff. They are the best!!!! Thanks, Barbara Jordan
Teresa G.
Submitted 08/26/21
Always a nice and informative visit with Dr Patel.
Frank W.
Submitted 08/24/21
Friendly,Competant,Professional,Prompt!
Richard P.
Submitted 08/24/21
Outstanding couldnt ask for a more knowledgeable Doctor.
Tina L.
Submitted 08/19/21
Doctor Patel is very professional. He truly listens to you when you explain your symptoms. I love that he treats the body as a whole. He is very caring. His staff is very professional. I highly recommend him!
Tracy A.
Submitted 08/19/21
As usual all the staff and Dr.Patel were very helpful and attentive to my medical needs. I will continue to refer family and friends who may need their services as well. Always very kind and caring.
Nicole W.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Patel is awesome! Excellent service
Christopher B.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very happy with the service And glad I'm feeling much better now thanks

Insurances

Please find some of the insurances we accept. Please verify this information when scheduling an appointment.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare Medicare
Workers Compensation