Testimonials and Reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel

Physiatrists located in McDonough, GA & Marrieta, GA

470 total reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 470 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amrish Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

My experience today went extremely well with my procedure and my doctor has so much patience with his patient and I’m so please with him.
Frances J.
03/19/19
Way to many e-mails
Kathy D.
03/13/19
I was very impressed with the options offered to my treatment and very relieved. Thanks Dr.Patel
Jennifer C.
03/12/19
Precise and accurate analysis
Gloria T.
03/11/19
Dr Patel figured out what was wrong with me right away. Very courteous and explained everything in a way that was easy to understand. Thank you so much for your help.
Rocio E.
03/08/19
Dr Patel is the most wonderful doctor, that I have ever met! He cares and is concerned about his patients. I don’t know how I would have made though the pain without, him and his staff.
Wanda B.
02/20/19
I have been going to Dr Patel for one year now and he has the knowledge and understanding that is required to oversee my care. I always feel welcome by him and his staff, and leave feeling that i am always getting the best care. He listens to my concerns and offers solutions to my issues, while explaining all treatments thoroughly and their benefits. I highly recommend Dr Amrish Patel and I finally feel like someone has my best interest at heart.
Elissa S.
02/09/19
Dr. Patel did a fine job
Melvin C.
01/29/19
Easy to understand, took time with me and listened. Dr.Patel told me more about myself in 15 minutes than the pain drs I’ve seen since 2007. Amazing!
Vickie M.
01/28/19
It was very rewarding. Dr.Patel listens when I talk. I would recommend him.
Betty D.
01/23/19
This is an awesome establishment. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Patel is a wonderful doctor. He has a great bedside manor. I highly recommend this place.
Angelique W.
01/22/19
Good Dr. And very courteous.
Kathy M.
01/21/19
Dr. Patel has a GREAT bedside manner. Very Knowledgeable and He Truely Cares.
Kameo S.
01/20/19
Simply THE BEST!!!
Kameo S.
01/20/19
The staff are always kind,engaging and always on task. The doc is the Ish y'all. Real cool cat.
Daniel C.
01/18/19
The doctor and staff are excellent they listen and are like family the way a doctor should be
D W H.
01/18/19
Dr. Patel & his staff are absolutely THE most dedicated and meticulous group of medical professionals I’ve had the pleasure of being treated by in YEARS. I am pleased to drive an additional 40+ miles from my home to this facility for the sincere care and expert treatment I receive every time. Dr. Patel is definitely a precisionist and all staff members are warm, friendly and dedicated to meeting the patients wellness needs. A+++++ as always....
Susan S.
01/17/19
I would’t trade my visits with Dr. Patel for anything!
Saralyn P.
01/17/19
Dr patel and his staff are always so great to us!!
William M.
01/09/19
Dr. Amrish Patel is absolutely amazing. And the staff is very polite. He’s a very caring and condsiderate person. He listens as he makes his assessment given you the best advise for your treatment. He’s been the first doctor I’ve had to make me feel like a human being and not just another patient.
Miami K.
01/07/19
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location