Now offering MLS laser for opioid sparing pain management

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Dr. Amrish Patel

Physiatrists located in McDonough, GA & Marietta, GA

636 total reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 636 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amrish Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jimmy H.
Submitted 04/14/21
Truly concerned for his patients’ health. Worked me in during a busy day on short notice.
Velma R.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Patel is simply amazing! I've never had a physician with so much compassion and the feeling you get when you know they understand your situation. I would highly recommend Dr. Patel anytime!!
Marc V.
Submitted 03/17/21
Great experience!
Nancy W.
Submitted 03/15/21
I completely trust Dr. Patel. He knows my history and understands my pain. He knows when injections or treatments are needed to be done, and his calm, professional manner always puts me at ease while having any type of procedure. I’m very thankful for him and all the staff, from the ladies in the front office to the nurses and PA’s. An absolutely amazing group to work with!
Daniel D.
Submitted 03/01/21
In my opinion,Dr. Patel is the most caring and knowledgeable doctor in the southeast specializing in pain relief and related issues. He is never in a rush and will spend as much time as is necessary to figure out how to best treat the patient. I know because I have been going to him for almost 10 years now. I would not go to anybody else for any reason. He is simply the best and is very humble about how extremely talented he is.
Wendy T.
Submitted 02/09/21
I am happy and satisfied with my provider he is the best provider pain doctor I ever had I love my doctor.
Sabine H.
Submitted 02/09/21
I felt very welcomed to the practice. Every one was so nice and professional. Dr. Patel is very knowledgeable and took time to discuss my situation instead of rushing like most doctors do. I highly recommend this place!
Patricia M.
Submitted 02/02/21
Exceptional, and i enjoy the wonderful appointment visit each and every time, such a delightful Doctor, and staff all ways recommending my Doctor with great confidence.
Jessica L.
Submitted 01/18/21
Amazing service
Nancy G.
Submitted 01/13/21
OMG! I’m so impressed with Dr.Patel! He is patient, & vey thorough! So happy I chose to come to him!
Joyce T.
Submitted 01/06/21
Kind and caring
Tonya M.
Submitted 01/05/21
My husband and I both see Dr. Patel. He is a really great dr! He explains things in ways you can understand and he always tries everything before he sends you to a surgeon. His whole office is just a pleasure to be around! If you need a good orthopedic dr, go see his office!!!
Marilyn R.
Submitted 12/10/20
Looks out for my best interest
Catherine C.
Submitted 12/03/20
The staff is friendly and very helpful making the experience comfortable and pleasant!
Carolyn P.
Submitted 12/03/20
Great service the doctors care and listen to you. Great care for my pain management. Highly recommend.
Marc V.
Submitted 11/19/20
I had a virtual follow up appointment with Dr. Patel. He answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns. I'm looking forward to seeing him next month.
Lynn V.
Submitted 11/18/20
Wonderful
Tracy A.
Submitted 11/18/20
It was very pleasant. Everyone in the office is very kind and make the visit as painless as possible. I'm thankful for Dr. Patel and his staff.
Sherise A.
Submitted 11/10/20
He is a great doctor listen to you and take his time. The Staff is also very helpful.
Bruce A.
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr. Patel is always professional and personable. staff is polite and building is organized and clean

Insurances

Please find some of the insurances we accept. Please verify this information when scheduling an appointment.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare Medicare
Workers Compensation