Now offering MLS laser for opioid sparing pain management

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Dr. Amrish Patel

Physiatrists located in McDonough, GA & Marietta, GA

726 total reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 726 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amrish Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alaina M.
Submitted 12/08/21
Always listens and responds positively. Never rushed. Highly recommend.
Carolyn J.
Submitted 12/08/21
Tele conference easily set up and handled without a problem. Dr. Patel guided the conversation to elicit the information he needed without excess chatter. Appointment satisfactory for both of us. Dr. Patel always explains in detail why he recommends the treatment plan and answers questions as needed. As a patient, I feel confident and in good hands.
Charles M.
Submitted 12/06/21
Everything went great. Dr Patel and staff are friendly and take really good care of patients
Maryanne S.
Submitted 12/03/21
Always friendly, helpful and professional. He listens and cares what a patient has to say. Have had many doctors in my life and he’s been a favorite since the first meeting/appointment.
Nancy L.
Submitted 12/03/21
Takes time with you and understands the pain issues and listens . A wonderful doctor!
Melissa H.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. PATEL - I feel is very knowledgeable and concern about my health and well-being. Thanks
David D.
Submitted 11/29/21
Wonderful the really care
Brian S.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great environment. Cool Doctor!!
Mark P.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Patel was extremely thorough and took great care of me. I would recommend him any day.
Miki C.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Patel and his entire staff are exceedingly exceptional. I have never had one single complaint or bad experience. They will literally go out of their way to help you and that's something I've never experienced with regards to a doctor's office . Everyone is super friendly and helpful. I trust Dr. Patel and I've seen quite a few doctors before I found Dr. Patel.
Charles B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Friendly greetting, knowledgeable front staff, experienced nurses and Dr.P knows his stuff.
Stella S.
Submitted 11/13/21
Enjoy getting spine shots? No back pain yea to Dr Patal
Craig B.
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr. Patel spent a good amount of time with me and worked towards getting me the right solution without resorting to ordering expensive tests, and without pulling out a prescription pad. He is personable and friendly and focusses on you and your issue.
David W.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Patel is very knowledgeable n attentive the staff are all friendly and accommodating
Julia H.
Submitted 10/31/21
Pleasant and caring
Debra J.
Submitted 10/29/21
Always awesome! He is kind, great bedside manner, really listens to you.
Carolina R.
Submitted 10/27/21
Trust Dr. Patel he will explain me everything.
Charlotte M.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr Patel is ALWAYS A GREAT EAR and is truly caring about the problems you may have going on in your body or life period
Philip C.
Submitted 10/22/21
Love Doctor Patel and Staff ! Very professional and Staff is very Friendly!
Nathan G.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr Patel visits leave me feeling better mentally as soon as I leave. It may take a little longer for his treatment to take effect but him and his therapy dogs has a instant effect mentally.

Insurances

Please find some of the insurances we accept. Please verify this information when scheduling an appointment.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare Medicare
Workers Compensation