Now offering MLS laser for opioid sparing pain management

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Dr. Amrish Patel

Physiatrists located in McDonough, GA & Marietta, GA

648 total reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 648 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amrish Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dee B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Patel is Fabulous. He cares about his patients .
Christina P.
Submitted 06/07/21
I appreciate the entire staff and especially Dr. Patel. He is just an understanding kind knowledgeable individual Doctor Who knows my case and my care. Thank you Dr. Patel and staff for everything
Velma R.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very attentive to my problems and care. I fell 17' from a ladder. A big thank you to Dr. Patel and his staff for taking the best care ever for me. They are absolutely wonderful. I highly recommend him for any issues you have. If it can be done, this is where you should be!
Christina B.
Submitted 06/01/21
It was good
Jeffrie V.
Submitted 05/27/21
This amazing doctor is awesome... Always very concerned about his patients...
Lisa M.
Submitted 05/27/21
I love it
Lindsay A.
Submitted 05/25/21
He's amazing as always. The staff is perfect there. And even Mrs Bonnie in the front is the best! I would always recommend going here. Any of their staff is perfect to go to I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Thomas K.
Submitted 05/22/21
I went to Dr Patel on Friday for an injection for my back and legs.I was so much better Saturday. I really recommend Dr Patel.
Mercer G.
Submitted 05/18/21
Excellent
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 04/29/21
Professional as ever Knees feel great Thank you!
Tracy A.
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr. Patel and his complete staff are always very professional and understanding of my medical health and needs. Love them and highly recommend them to friends and family.
Tammie D.
Submitted 04/23/21
It was as always great just wished could have go ingection in knee it hurts so bad
Jimmy H.
Submitted 04/14/21
Truly concerned for his patients’ health. Worked me in during a busy day on short notice.
Velma R.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Patel is simply amazing! I've never had a physician with so much compassion and the feeling you get when you know they understand your situation. I would highly recommend Dr. Patel anytime!!
Marc V.
Submitted 03/17/21
Great experience!
Nancy W.
Submitted 03/15/21
I completely trust Dr. Patel. He knows my history and understands my pain. He knows when injections or treatments are needed to be done, and his calm, professional manner always puts me at ease while having any type of procedure. I’m very thankful for him and all the staff, from the ladies in the front office to the nurses and PA’s. An absolutely amazing group to work with!
Daniel D.
Submitted 03/01/21
In my opinion,Dr. Patel is the most caring and knowledgeable doctor in the southeast specializing in pain relief and related issues. He is never in a rush and will spend as much time as is necessary to figure out how to best treat the patient. I know because I have been going to him for almost 10 years now. I would not go to anybody else for any reason. He is simply the best and is very humble about how extremely talented he is.
Wendy T.
Submitted 02/09/21
I am happy and satisfied with my provider he is the best provider pain doctor I ever had I love my doctor.
Sabine H.
Submitted 02/09/21
I felt very welcomed to the practice. Every one was so nice and professional. Dr. Patel is very knowledgeable and took time to discuss my situation instead of rushing like most doctors do. I highly recommend this place!
Patricia M.
Submitted 02/02/21
Exceptional, and i enjoy the wonderful appointment visit each and every time, such a delightful Doctor, and staff all ways recommending my Doctor with great confidence.

Insurances

Please find some of the insurances we accept. Please verify this information when scheduling an appointment.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare Medicare
Workers Compensation