Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Dr. Amrish Patel

Physiatrists located in McDonough, GA & Marietta, GA

569 total reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 569 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amrish Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda P.
Submitted 12/12/19
No waiting after I signed in to see Dr. Patel. Address results of recent MRI and discuss next steps in my care plan Feel that patients get one on one attention while there which helps immensely with making steady progress.
Patricia H.
Submitted 12/11/19
Efficient, effective, professional, caring and a pleasant visit. Always feel that my concerns are heard and addressed. The entire team, including Brownie are first class care givers. I am thankful for Dr Patel and his team.
Diane T.
Submitted 12/10/19
I received professional and courteous service from Dr. Patel and staff at all times. Dr. Patel is really helping me by explaining to me about different ways to control and manage my pain.
Donna B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very impressed with doctor and his bedside manner as well as his diagnosis and treatment plan.
Victor C.
Submitted 12/05/19
Was a satisfying visit
Wendy C.
Submitted 12/05/19
As usual, Dr. Patel, the nurses, and front office staff took great care of me. I highly recommend this medical practice to anyone who is in need of a variety of pain management solutions.
Judy M.
Submitted 12/02/19
As always I was treated with utmost respect. Dr Patel takes time to explain things and listen to my concerns without making me feel like I’m just complaining. I would highly recommend him to anyone dealing with any type of pain or back problems.
Kathryn Z.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Patel is extremely, attentive, personable, and knowledgeable! Additionally, his staff also compliments the experience of visiting their office. I highly recommend!
Marilyn T.
Submitted 11/23/19
Excellent VISIT. Doctor is very good. Staff is great.
Bertie R.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very thorough and professional.
Adrienne A.
Submitted 11/19/19
The staff was super friendly and caring. Dr. Patel was amazingly kind and knowledgeable!
Natalie J.
Submitted 11/18/19
I had a excellent experience. The Dr is very paciente explaining, and answer all the questions. The stuff members are nice and sweet. I love to go there, I always have a good experience
Samantha M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Amrish Patel was very thorough and informative. I am very happy that he is my doctor
Aundrea M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr Patel was great at listening to my symptoms and he was so informative about what has been causing my pain and what my next steps in treatment should be. Exceptional care!
Linda P.
Submitted 11/06/19
I always have a good experience see Dr. Patel and his staff.
Russell M.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. very tuned into my complex needs and provided insightful solutions
Natalie J.
Submitted 10/23/19
Excelente experience. I was treated like family by staff and doctor and the office is really clean. Thank you Dr Patel and staff
Anita C.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Patel and his staff are always so friendly knowledgeable and helpful. Great group. I highly recommend them for chronic pain sufferers like myself. Dr Patel stays up to date with new opportunities to offer his clients!
Javious B.
Submitted 10/22/19
All personnel were very friendly and greeted you with a smile. The doctor was very attentive and had excellent bedside manner. I would recommend anyone with spine or sport issues to visit his office.
Marilyn G.
Submitted 10/19/19
Both Dr. Patel and Justin is the best. Frontend and backend administrators has good customer service skills.

Insurances

Please find some of the insurances we accept. Please verify this information when scheduling an appointment.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare Medicare
Workers Compensation