Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Dr. Amrish Patel

Physiatrists located in McDonough, GA & Marietta, GA

588 total reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 588 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amrish Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rickie F.
Submitted 05/26/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Patel's for a while now. His ability to show genuine concern and also give feedback on possible treatments is very encouraging. After dealing with end stage arthritis for the past 10 years, its refreshing to have a physician who really cares about your well-being. Glad that I was referred to his office. His staff is just as wonderful.
Lori G.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr Patel and his staff made me very comfortable during the procedure
Keith H.
Submitted 05/21/20
I think that Dr. Patel and his staff does a really great job. they have helped me tremendously over the long period of time I been going there. Keep up the great work.
Christy S.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Patel is always very friendly and professional, as well as his entire staff. This is the best I have felt in years.
Tammie D.
Submitted 05/18/20
Very comfortable with all drs.
Tina L.
Submitted 05/18/20
Excellent doctor. Really cares about his patients. Takes time to listen to your needs. Highly recommend.
Owen M.
Submitted 04/30/20
Very professional friendly and safe . Extremely helpful with advice regarding how to help myself which is much appreciated. Great staff. Great experience.
William E.
Submitted 04/24/20
Very caring n listens n understand. Thank u dr.patel!!!
Carol S.
Submitted 04/15/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Patel’s for many years and have always enjoyed the most pleasant and competent staff. Dr. Patel himself is absolutely amazing. He is meticulous in his diagnosis and unlike many other physicians Dr. Patel encourages “dialogue” with patients and realizes that WE have been in these bodies for years and as such Dr.Patel listens to our personal health concerns. VERY well satisfied and I have no problem driving over an hour to my visits with the facility. GREAT job guys! Carol
Brenda P.
Submitted 03/30/20
First time I have had a telephone consultation. It was better than I expected. Dr. Patel answered my questions fully. I hope I gave him an adequate update on my condition and the referrals he has made for me . I prefer an in office visit, but with Covid19 situation I feel It was an appropriate choice at this time.
Gail W.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Patel is the best!!
Therese G.
Submitted 02/29/20
As in every visit with Dr. Amrish Patel, he takes the time to listen to what has happened over this past month and explains what he proposes to do to relieve my chronic pain. He and his wonderful Staff show their deep dedication to alleviate their patient's pain and improve the patient's quality of life. I have seen several other "pain management" physicians over the course of my MS, and other issues, but without exception, Dr Amrish Patel has no equal. He and his Staff, are simply The Best. I am so VERY Thankful that I was directed to his office.
Willie T.
Submitted 01/28/20
Awesome and painless
Frances J.
Submitted 01/13/20
Terrific
Michelle S.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr. Patel always shows the utmost concern for each patient as an individual.
Madison P.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Patel is always so thorough and understanding! He makes every visit stress free and a seamless process.
Delores C.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Patel is very caring, professional and really listen to his patients. He goes above and beyond to find the solution to the problem that his patients may be experiencing.
Frances J.
Submitted 12/19/19
I had a procedure done on yesterday 12/18/2019 it was done with out a hitch with little or no pain. my doctor have so much bedside manners. He truly
Mary K.
Submitted 12/17/19
He explains problems.and how t0 do home rehab. & that helps
Brenda P.
Submitted 12/12/19
No waiting after I signed in to see Dr. Patel. Address results of recent MRI and discuss next steps in my care plan Feel that patients get one on one attention while there which helps immensely with making steady progress.

Insurances

Please find some of the insurances we accept. Please verify this information when scheduling an appointment.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare Medicare
Workers Compensation