Now offering MLS laser for opioid sparing pain management

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Dr. Amrish Patel

Physiatrists located in McDonough, GA & Marietta, GA

4.92/5 Star Rating
937 total reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 937 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amrish Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Pleasant experience from ladies at front desk to appointment with provider.
D W H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Awesome place
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr Patel and his staff are excellent and they help there patients so much.
Gloria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. Patel is an excellent physician because he has the pain of the patient. Whatever is giving me problems his words are " we can fix that". Fixing and making patient feel better is what he does. I'm grateful for the care that he has provided me.
Helen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr Patel was going to leave early for vacation on the day I arrived but not only did he stay for my injections but he had his staff get me a an expedited approval from my insurance carrier to be sure I was taken care of before he left!!! He is awesome!!!!
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Always listen and very knowledgeable about my current up coming surgery.
Judy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very compassionate and allows whatever time it requires for me to go in depth of my concerns and new problems.
Christine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Always listens
Charlotte R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
bj
Dennis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Exelent frind and doctor
Keith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr. Patel is very good at what he does, he has been my pain management doctor for a long time. When I first met him he and I both knew the problem I have is not going to go away. I live a hard life Dr. Patel does his best to comfort my situation with the problem I live with. He also lets me know exactly what the problem threw x-rays. Then he does what he can do to reduce the pain I live with. I'm already in a bad situation, if it wasn't for him I would be in and out of a emergency room on a regular basis. If you read this Doctor Patel I just want to say thank you for helping me with my medical problem.
Keith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
I needed shots in spine to reduce and I guess it went as good as can be. I know I have a ongoing problem. Every day do my best to live with it.
Martha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Patel us one if the most compassionate, and caring doctors I've ever known. He explains everything. And does his very best to keep you out of pain. His nurses and front desk staff are amazing. Akways willing to help. I'm so fortunate to have found them.
Jerry V.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr Patel and staff are awesome group to help me with my problems.
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr. Patel is the best. He is so kind and caring and very helpful. I also like that he uses natural products and always explains everything so well. I will not go anywhere else.
Nerlande C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
I really love the service Excellence place I love it
Alaina M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr Patel is wonderful. His office staff-not so much. They are rude and self serving.
Velma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Patel for years. He is very professional and takes such good care of my back!!! I have come a long way since my injury. I’m so thankful I found him. Otherwise I would probably be in a wheelchair! I highly recommend him to anyone!
Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Best Doctor
Renee P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
He's understanding with me as always He is the Greatest abd his staff is the most special people I've ever had the pleasure of knowing Mrs Porter

Insurances

Please find some of the insurances we accept. Please verify this information when scheduling an appointment.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare Medicare
Workers Compensation