Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Dr. Amrish Patel

Physiatrists located in McDonough, GA & Marietta, GA

621 total reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 621 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amrish Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marc V.
Submitted 11/19/20
I had a virtual follow up appointment with Dr. Patel. He answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns. I'm looking forward to seeing him next month.
Lynn V.
Submitted 11/18/20
Wonderful
Tracy A.
Submitted 11/18/20
It was very pleasant. Everyone in the office is very kind and make the visit as painless as possible. I'm thankful for Dr. Patel and his staff.
Sherise A.
Submitted 11/10/20
He is a great doctor listen to you and take his time. The Staff is also very helpful.
Bruce A.
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr. Patel is always professional and personable. staff is polite and building is organized and clean
Cedric P.
Submitted 11/06/20
You make it simple and to the point!
Nannette W.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Patel looks for ways to treat my ailments. We are looking at ways to relive my throbbing pain in my left foot & the pain in my right shoulder & down my back.
Michael J.
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr. Patel was very patient, professional, and made sure I fully understand the process pertaining to my health and wellness. Thanks,
Frances D.
Submitted 10/20/20
Good
Sandra J.
Submitted 09/30/20
It was very comforting
Michele H.
Submitted 09/29/20
Always great care and service from the time you walk in the door!
William K.
Submitted 09/17/20
Easy
Patricia H.
Submitted 09/10/20
The front office and clinical staff are efficient/thorough/welcoming and attentive to detail and your comfort. Dr. Patel “LISTENS TO YOU”. His calm and focused manner makes you feel like you are his only patient. His flawless and gentle injection procedure gave me incredible back/leg relief. I am so thankful I am a patient of Dr Patel and his team.....including Brownie!
Therese G.
Submitted 09/08/20
Even over telemed, Dr Amrish Patel is STILL the best. He listens VERY carefully and understands I am going through a lot with the world and my own stuff. He really cares about me as his patient. He and his staff are always so VERY wonderful and kind. They are diligent when an insurance company requires their participation in a process. They make it happen. Not like so many other offices where you wait for weeks and weeks and NEVER get anywhere. Dr. Amrish Patel's office gets it right! And Lakenya and Miranda and Bonnie are SUPERSTARS *** , go for yourself. You will be SO pleased that you did.
Shirley R.
Submitted 09/04/20
Great they listen to I have to say
Peggy C.
Submitted 09/01/20
As always for all the years I have been a patient (about 6 years),he is kind, shows interest and caring for his patients. Answers and explains in a way that you understand your problem. He is the absolutely “the best.”
Therese G.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. Amrish Patel is, and has my doctor for years. I have always found him and his staff to be warm and responsive to all my health needs. He listens when I have any questions and always displays a truly caring thoughtful response. He has continued to provide pain relief with current traditional methods and to search out other acceptable avenues for continued enhancement of relieving my intractable pain. I truly don't know where I would be today, if it were not for Dr. Amrish Patel and his fine staff. Each and everyone is a SUPERSTAR. If you need something to be done that requires them to do it. Before you get home, it's been done, and done RIGHT, the first time. Sad to say, this is something that too many other offices, seem not to be able to get right. I promise EVERYTIME, I have needed anything from Dr. Amrish Patel's office. Wither it's Bonnie, saying, "Hello, how are you doing today", and picking the PERFECT day/time for my next visit or usually, Miranda or LaKenya, getting a prescription handled , whatever it is, they have already taken care of it, and it's done before I walk in my door back home. You have to love them, even if it's just for that. And, they are so much more. They keep me informed if there is anything I need to know about, and keep me up to date on anything happening with my health. They do it in a most pleasant manner, you feel like you're a flavored family member. And I guess that's why I am really recommending Dr. Amrish Patel to others. He and his staff, even his 2 furry staff members, Brownie and Blue, make you feel like family, that they really like and care about you. Highly unusual today. I wish I could have given him more stars..
Doris S.
Submitted 08/12/20
my visit was very accommodating. The staff was professional and Dr. Patel was very through in his examination.
Renee P.
Submitted 07/27/20
All is okay, just be glad when we can see face to face
Jessica W.
Submitted 07/22/20
I have been going to Dr. Patel for few years now. One of the best doctors I have ever been too. He listens to you and just understands. Great with injections just all around great guy. And the office staff is outstanding.

Insurances

Please find some of the insurances we accept. Please verify this information when scheduling an appointment.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare Medicare
Workers Compensation