Now offering MLS laser for opioid sparing pain management

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Dr. Amrish Patel

Physiatrists located in McDonough, GA & Marietta, GA

873 total reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 873 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amrish Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valerie A.
Submitted 08/13/22
Overal great experience from the front desk to provider.
James D.
Submitted 08/12/22
Totally satisfied with him and the professional staff
Robert H.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr Patel is really good at listening and really caring about his patients.
Brigette M.
Submitted 08/10/22
Very good experience
Bette I.
Submitted 08/10/22
My on-site visit went very smoothly and the telehealth follow-up call was quick yet thorough. Dr. Patel is an excellent doctor whose knowledge, professionalism, and willingness to listen always make me feel very comfortable.
Manson H.
Submitted 08/10/22
dr Patel is always pleasant and you can ask him anything.
Marcelo M.
Submitted 08/10/22
Super professional, friendly and very knowledgeable!
Ralph M.
Submitted 08/09/22
Always been professional Take a mask with you or it’s $4.00
Bibian S.
Submitted 08/09/22
Very knowledgeable, patient and understanding
Jeffery B.
Submitted 08/09/22
Easy to talk to Great Doctor
Shannon S.
Submitted 08/08/22
As always a excellent Doctor, great bedside manners and excellent staff. Once you go on your first visit, I guarantee you will be
Nancy W.
Submitted 08/05/22
Everyone is so kind and caring(especially Miranda). Dr.Patel is a a great doctor He is knowledgeable, caring and shows concern. Makes you feel very comfortable in his care.
Barbara G.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Patel and his staff are caring and provides excellent patient care. I highly recommend Dr. Patel
Karen C.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr Patel is the best there is. He is kind and so knowledgeable and I love that he also treats with natural products.
Mark G.
Submitted 07/25/22
Great
Hubert H.
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr. Patel is a very caring doctor. That is hard to find these days. He takes the time to listen to any concerns you may have and offers suggestions on how to help you as much as possible
Carol H.
Submitted 07/23/22
Love my doctor he listened to me, especially about my weight loss and the pain.
Elaine M.
Submitted 07/22/22
Explained everything well. Very kind office. Very efficient and tech savvy.
Siromi B.
Submitted 07/22/22
Thank you for seeing me. I enjoyed the visit.
Lourdes M.
Submitted 07/21/22
Very thorough

Insurances

Please find some of the insurances we accept. Please verify this information when scheduling an appointment.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare Medicare
Workers Compensation