Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Dr. Amrish Patel

Physiatrists located in McDonough, GA & Marietta, GA

597 total reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 597 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amrish Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth T.
Submitted 07/08/20
Great Dr. very considerate and a kind man
Shirley R.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Patel listen to everything I had to say , didn’t rush me. Help me to understand the things I need to do to get back to doing things I haven’t been able to do for months.
Debra J.
Submitted 07/04/20
Excellent doctor. Very caring and concerned. Perfect touch for relaxation when you’re nervous - his pups in the office. ❤️❤️❤️
Christina P.
Submitted 06/29/20
The personnel is so efficient, kind and on top of their game. Miranda, Bonnie and the rest of the staff thank you for your service. Oh and Dr Patel he’s awesome!
Larry H.
Submitted 06/28/20
I am extremely delighted wijth the healthcare provided by Dr Patel and would not hesitate to recommend his practice. He scores high marks in being attentive to the medical needs of his patients. Dr. Patel and his staff are very personable and his office is well managed with no wait time on visits. Gets a 5 star
James F.
Submitted 06/21/20
No wait, courteous staff and best doctor in the business.
Jo T.
Submitted 06/19/20
My visits are always enjoyable, comfortable and very informative. The Dr. makes sure that my pain level is under control and that I understand the reasons why I’m on the meds that I’m on and the importance of taking them properly. He’s an excellent Dr.
Richard C.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr.Patel really cares about his patients and very knowledgeable about getting you better.
Todd R.
Submitted 06/10/20
I'm so glad that I went to his office. He is a star player!
Rickie F.
Submitted 05/26/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Patel's for a while now. His ability to show genuine concern and also give feedback on possible treatments is very encouraging. After dealing with end stage arthritis for the past 10 years, its refreshing to have a physician who really cares about your well-being. Glad that I was referred to his office. His staff is just as wonderful.
Lori G.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr Patel and his staff made me very comfortable during the procedure
Keith H.
Submitted 05/21/20
I think that Dr. Patel and his staff does a really great job. they have helped me tremendously over the long period of time I been going there. Keep up the great work.
Christy S.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Patel is always very friendly and professional, as well as his entire staff. This is the best I have felt in years.
Tammie D.
Submitted 05/18/20
Very comfortable with all drs.
Tina L.
Submitted 05/18/20
Excellent doctor. Really cares about his patients. Takes time to listen to your needs. Highly recommend.
Owen M.
Submitted 04/30/20
Very professional friendly and safe . Extremely helpful with advice regarding how to help myself which is much appreciated. Great staff. Great experience.
William E.
Submitted 04/24/20
Very caring n listens n understand. Thank u dr.patel!!!
Carol S.
Submitted 04/15/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Patel’s for many years and have always enjoyed the most pleasant and competent staff. Dr. Patel himself is absolutely amazing. He is meticulous in his diagnosis and unlike many other physicians Dr. Patel encourages “dialogue” with patients and realizes that WE have been in these bodies for years and as such Dr.Patel listens to our personal health concerns. VERY well satisfied and I have no problem driving over an hour to my visits with the facility. GREAT job guys! Carol
Brenda P.
Submitted 03/30/20
First time I have had a telephone consultation. It was better than I expected. Dr. Patel answered my questions fully. I hope I gave him an adequate update on my condition and the referrals he has made for me . I prefer an in office visit, but with Covid19 situation I feel It was an appropriate choice at this time.
Gail W.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Patel is the best!!

Insurances

Please find some of the insurances we accept. Please verify this information when scheduling an appointment.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare Medicare
Workers Compensation