Testimonials and Reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel

Physiatrist located in McDonough, GA & Marrieta, GA

418 total reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 418 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amrish Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Always satisfied with Dr. Patel's care! He is always thorough in explaining my healthcare plan and medical concerns with me!!! He also has a great support team working for him!
Margaret A.
11/13/18
Very good service and concern for my problem.
Kevin C.
11/12/18
Good
Michael B.
11/07/18
I'm so Thankful for my doctor and staff. Everyone there is so helpful and kind. No matter what I go for I'm always made comfortable.
Andrew C.
11/05/18
Quick and fast
Felica R.
11/02/18
Dr Patel is very very knowledgeable and very respectful.
Paula V.
10/29/18
Everyone is just so sweet and nice. They always ask how I'm doing. Dr. Patel is one of my favorite doctors. I hope I never have to leave him.
Susan D.
10/22/18
Very satisfied with the care that I receive from Dr. Patel and the entire staff.
Charles P.
10/19/18
Always great
Nicole W.
10/19/18
Dr. Patel is always smart, always helpful.
Ruth N.
10/17/18
My experience with Dr. Amrish Patel is great. He is a good pain doctor and I am glad to be one of his patient because he is good at what he does.
Kizzy S.
10/17/18
As always It was a good visit. All of the staff are good. Dr. Patel is my kind of Dr.he explains every thing to you in det ail in layman terms
Patricia D.
10/15/18
Excellent visit. Very courteous and thorough. Very pleased
Tammy T.
10/12/18
Excellent services by the provider.
Marykutty V.
10/10/18
The staff & Dr. Patel made me feel comfortable and welcomed. They really took great care of me.
Angelique W.
10/09/18
Love you all Dr.Amrish Patel and Stuff Thank You all for helping me to get better and being so careing about you all jobs and helping me to get better much love to all
Roxanne H.
10/04/18
The BEST as usual. My favorite.
Shannon C.
10/03/18
Competent in dealing with my problems
Leon W.
10/03/18
This was my first visit and I'm pleased to know that there are some doctors still out there that want to listen. Also I was very pleased to see that this isn't a "pill mill". The staff was also very courteous, fast and kind. Dr. Patel is very knowledgeable, patient and personable. So far so good!
Altanita T.
10/02/18
As always caring and listen to me, takes his time,even through I'm hurting, this office makes me feel better when I leave my spirts are lifted for a little while
Renee P.
10/02/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location