Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Dr. Amrish Patel

Physiatrists located in McDonough, GA & Marietta, GA

535 total reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 535 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amrish Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul K.
Submitted 09/18/19
Doctor Patel is always a great listener and tries hard to fix me
Valorie B.
Submitted 09/12/19
This a Physician that truly chose his profession because he genuinely cares about people. I find he's exceptionally compassionate and patient with each patient. I have never visted and he has been overbooked; not once in two years. More importantly he has a rare quality of treating not just the disease or disorders But your soul; your mind & spirit. Truly his character is rare gemstone. please Never Stop Caring.
Joyce S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Everybody was great Dr Patel did a awesome job as usual thank you dr. Patel and everybody make you feel like family
Nancy D.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Patel is very knowledgeable, patient, and explained everything in full before and during my procedure. I felt confident and relaxed. He has a compassionate bedside manor. I feel very confident he will go above and beyond to resolve my health issue. His staff was friendly and moved quickly to expedite my visit. His nurse answered my questions and was very supportive. I highly recommend Dr. Patel and his staff.
Ricky R.
Submitted 09/07/19
Great experience,very tentative to patients needs
Terri K.
Submitted 09/03/19
It’s the best , after holiday knowing I may not get, they made it happen! Took as much time as needed. Very concerned of your needs and up most professional group. I highly recommend this facility to anyone.
Delores C.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Patel listen to his patients and ready spend time with them and and hear their patient's concerns.
Miranda P.
Submitted 08/29/19
Amazing
Brenda P.
Submitted 08/22/19
Even though I was two hours early for my appt I was seen immediately and Dr. Patel was as attentive to my situation and took as much time as I needed to bring him up to date on my progress under his care. Definitely the best experience I have had with a physician ever. Grade A.
Pamela M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Good
Nichole M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Patel is a really good doctor, he listens and cares about all concerns that I have. I have been going to him for awhile, marinda is awesome as well! Thanks so much for taking the time to care & help me with my recovery!
Gregory D.
Submitted 08/15/19
Checked in and in 5 mins was call in the back. Nurse asked a few questions and within 3 mins the doctor was in and examine
Marilyn T.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very professional, friendly A very good doctor's visit Thank you Dr. Patel. Marilyn T. 8/2/19
Judith B.
Submitted 08/12/19
I was very pleased with the quality of Care I received today
Frances H.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Patel is always very understanding and answers any questions I have
Diane T.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very good service
Christopher B.
Submitted 08/05/19
Staff is very nice and helpful . Very pleased with the Dr and the team and recomend it for the others and looking forward to seeing them again after my program is done and the fellow up . Thank you for the help .
Saralyn P.
Submitted 08/01/19
This was my first visit to his Marietta office and as usual, they were extremely patient, kind and caring. We are currently experiencing trouble with my insurance company but they are working diligently to help me resolve the issue and they are staying in constant contact with me. Insurance companies can be a nightmare to work with (especially mine) and I am so thankful for the way that Dr. Patel and his staff advocate for me and don’t give up!
Tammie D.
Submitted 07/30/19
It is always nice the women are nice up front and the Dr.always takes the time to listen
Velma R.
Submitted 07/29/19
Excellent care and compassion from Dr. Patel and his staff. I would highly recommend them!! You will be another highly satisfied patient without a doubt!

Insurances

Please find some of the insurances we accept. Please verify this information when scheduling an appointment.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare Medicare
Workers Compensation