Testimonials and Reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel

Physiatrists located in McDonough, GA & Marrieta, GA

460 total reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 460 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amrish Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

This is an awesome establishment. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Patel is a wonderful doctor. He has a great bedside manor. I highly recommend this place.
Angelique W.
01/22/19
Good Dr. And very courteous.
Kathy M.
01/21/19
Dr. Patel has a GREAT bedside manner. Very Knowledgeable and He Truely Cares.
Kameo S.
01/20/19
Simply THE BEST!!!
Kameo S.
01/20/19
The staff are always kind,engaging and always on task. The doc is the Ish y'all. Real cool cat.
Daniel C.
01/18/19
The doctor and staff are excellent they listen and are like family the way a doctor should be
D W H.
01/18/19
Dr. Patel & his staff are absolutely THE most dedicated and meticulous group of medical professionals I’ve had the pleasure of being treated by in YEARS. I am pleased to drive an additional 40+ miles from my home to this facility for the sincere care and expert treatment I receive every time. Dr. Patel is definitely a precisionist and all staff members are warm, friendly and dedicated to meeting the patients wellness needs. A+++++ as always....
Susan S.
01/17/19
I would’t trade my visits with Dr. Patel for anything!
Saralyn P.
01/17/19
Dr patel and his staff are always so great to us!!
William M.
01/09/19
Dr. Amrish Patel is absolutely amazing. And the staff is very polite. He’s a very caring and condsiderate person. He listens as he makes his assessment given you the best advise for your treatment. He’s been the first doctor I’ve had to make me feel like a human being and not just another patient.
Miami K.
01/07/19
Dr Patel is a caring and wonderful doctor and the staff is great
Theresa L.
01/07/19
Dr Patel is a wonderful doctor. He is always friendly and listens to needs. His staff is always friendly and helpful. I would send anyone that needs pain management and treatment to him.
Debra W.
01/04/19
Great app
Leon W.
01/03/19
Dr. Patel is always concerned about my Total well being.
Ruth N.
01/02/19
Always takes the time to listen and provide the proper help I need.
George M.
12/31/18
Dr. Patel is a step above any other doctor I have been to before. He is very caring and knowledgeable. He takes times to explain everything and makes sure you understand. The office workers are all very polite. The overall atmosphere is a pleasant experience.
Nancy W.
12/27/18
He is the best.. explains and listens to what you say and answer in words that me as a layman can understand .. I have been lucky to have a Dr that really cares
Sharon H.
12/26/18
Outstanding as usual. Love love love Dr. Patel and all the staff.
Shannon C.
12/26/18
AWESOME and they did it on Christmas eve
Forrest D.
12/24/18
Dr Patel and staff are friendly and professional always good visit
Charles M.
12/17/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location