Now offering MLS laser for opioid sparing pain management

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Dr. Amrish Patel

Physiatrists located in McDonough, GA & Marietta, GA

806 total reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 806 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amrish Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon H.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great
Lucretia R.
Submitted 05/12/22
The team was prompt, caring, and listened attentively. I have a complex case with a lot of details. I left with a plan of care that is easily followed, while feeling heard and understood.
Warren M.
Submitted 05/12/22
The nurses were very pleasant and welcoming. Dr Amrish was extremely knowledgeable about every question I had and gave every option available to me. He also knew the injuries and surgeries Kobe Bryant went through, which automatically makes him a top Doctor in the area. Highly recommend
Barbara W.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very good
Leila P.
Submitted 05/10/22
It was so pleasant, I loved the therapy dogs, they were beautiful. The office staff are angels they have the heart of Dr. Patel.. he showed me a lot about my knee that other doctors failed to, he explained to me about the programs and procedures that they have to offer very well and I appreciate it. Thank you guys!
Jennifer K.
Submitted 05/10/22
What makes your practice stand apart is that everyone cares and everyone takes time to listen. I appreciate all that the staff does for me and how willing they are to figure out how to make my pain better
Evelina C.
Submitted 05/09/22
He is one in a million young & energetic he goes above and beyond the call of duty. *****
Kathryn L.
Submitted 05/09/22
Clear explanation of what I was facing and what my options were. Great patient care.
Claude L.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Patel has a phenomenal bedside manner! On top of taking the time to answer questions and thoroughly explaining the next steps of a patients care plan. If you are in need of a physical medicine/pain management physician, you are doing yourself a grave injustice by NOT going to see Dr Patel. Great staff as well and very friendly!
Steven H.
Submitted 05/05/22
Best medical facility I have been to in the past 20 years.
Sue Ann W.
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr Patel is a very caring individual. He is concerned when you are experiencing any issues and treats accordingly. He is professional but very nice. The entire office staff are helpful and very nice to work with. I would recommend Dr Patel to anyone that needs his expertise.
Valerie A.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Patel is one of the best doctors I’ve met. Dr. Patel has great bed-side manners with a lot of patience. he takes the time to listen to my concerns and answers all of my questions. He explains everything in detail from the diagnosis, symptoms, causes, and treatment plans. Also, he allows me to give my input on the treatment plans. I’m very grateful I found a provider of his expertise that’s cares about his patients’ well-being/health. His administrative and nursing staff are very professional and patient-friendly as well. This has been a very difficult time for me. But, thanks to Dr. Patel & his staff I feel like I’m in good hands. Thanks for all you do! Valerie Rutledge
Donna P.
Submitted 04/28/22
I always have a great experience with Dr. Patel he's always patient with hearing about my concerns and what can be done to get my health better
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 04/28/22
The staff, the calm feeling, great provider, Dr. Patel and his group have always done right by me.
Cornelius D.
Submitted 04/27/22
I really appreciate Him Being my doctor he’s a great pain solution doctor and knows what he’s talking about When it comes to his patience Treating them.. Thanks.
Angela L.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Patel has listened, he is detailed, & follows up with care. I was scared at first with a new procedure, but it was over with in no time. I recommend Dr. Patel for anyone living in pain.
Diane T.
Submitted 04/26/22
Wonderful, Patient,
Phyllis E.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Patel is a wonderful Doctor, he's always willing to listen to me and see how I'm feeling. He takes his time with his patients. It's feels good to go to a doctor that cares. His staff is the best, they always know how to make me smile! I'm not just a number in there office I feel like family. Thank you for caring Dr. Patel and staff!
Charlecia T.
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent
Pauline B.
Submitted 04/18/22
I was so comfortable with the interaction with Dr Patel and his staff. Initially, I was reluctant in keeping the appointment but my daughter kept on telling me to go and see what it entails. I am so happy that she persuaded me to keep the appointment. Dr. Patel I will recommend you to anyone who has any issue like mine

Insurances

Please find some of the insurances we accept. Please verify this information when scheduling an appointment.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare Medicare
Workers Compensation