Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Dr. Amrish Patel

Physiatrists located in McDonough, GA & Marietta, GA

597 total reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 597 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amrish Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Therese G.
Submitted 02/29/20
As in every visit with Dr. Amrish Patel, he takes the time to listen to what has happened over this past month and explains what he proposes to do to relieve my chronic pain. He and his wonderful Staff show their deep dedication to alleviate their patient's pain and improve the patient's quality of life. I have seen several other "pain management" physicians over the course of my MS, and other issues, but without exception, Dr Amrish Patel has no equal. He and his Staff, are simply The Best. I am so VERY Thankful that I was directed to his office.
Willie T.
Submitted 01/28/20
Awesome and painless
Frances J.
Submitted 01/13/20
Terrific
Michelle S.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr. Patel always shows the utmost concern for each patient as an individual.
Madison P.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Patel is always so thorough and understanding! He makes every visit stress free and a seamless process.
Delores C.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Patel is very caring, professional and really listen to his patients. He goes above and beyond to find the solution to the problem that his patients may be experiencing.
Frances J.
Submitted 12/19/19
I had a procedure done on yesterday 12/18/2019 it was done with out a hitch with little or no pain. my doctor have so much bedside manners. He truly
Mary K.
Submitted 12/17/19
He explains problems.and how t0 do home rehab. & that helps
Brenda P.
Submitted 12/12/19
No waiting after I signed in to see Dr. Patel. Address results of recent MRI and discuss next steps in my care plan Feel that patients get one on one attention while there which helps immensely with making steady progress.
Patricia H.
Submitted 12/11/19
Efficient, effective, professional, caring and a pleasant visit. Always feel that my concerns are heard and addressed. The entire team, including Brownie are first class care givers. I am thankful for Dr Patel and his team.
Diane T.
Submitted 12/10/19
I received professional and courteous service from Dr. Patel and staff at all times. Dr. Patel is really helping me by explaining to me about different ways to control and manage my pain.
Donna B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very impressed with doctor and his bedside manner as well as his diagnosis and treatment plan.
Victor C.
Submitted 12/05/19
Was a satisfying visit
Wendy C.
Submitted 12/05/19
As usual, Dr. Patel, the nurses, and front office staff took great care of me. I highly recommend this medical practice to anyone who is in need of a variety of pain management solutions.
Judy M.
Submitted 12/02/19
As always I was treated with utmost respect. Dr Patel takes time to explain things and listen to my concerns without making me feel like I’m just complaining. I would highly recommend him to anyone dealing with any type of pain or back problems.
Kathryn Z.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Patel is extremely, attentive, personable, and knowledgeable! Additionally, his staff also compliments the experience of visiting their office. I highly recommend!
Marilyn T.
Submitted 11/23/19
Excellent VISIT. Doctor is very good. Staff is great.
Bertie R.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very thorough and professional.
Adrienne A.
Submitted 11/19/19
The staff was super friendly and caring. Dr. Patel was amazingly kind and knowledgeable!
Natalie J.
Submitted 11/18/19
I had a excellent experience. The Dr is very paciente explaining, and answer all the questions. The stuff members are nice and sweet. I love to go there, I always have a good experience

Insurances

Please find some of the insurances we accept. Please verify this information when scheduling an appointment.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare Medicare
Workers Compensation