Testimonials and Reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel

Physiatrists located in McDonough, GA & Marrieta, GA

465 total reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amrish Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Patel is a step above any other doctor I have been to before. He is very caring and knowledgeable. He takes times to explain everything and makes sure you understand. The office workers are all very polite. The overall atmosphere is a pleasant experience.
Nancy W.
12/27/18
He is the best.. explains and listens to what you say and answer in words that me as a layman can understand .. I have been lucky to have a Dr that really cares
Sharon H.
12/26/18
Outstanding as usual. Love love love Dr. Patel and all the staff.
Shannon C.
12/26/18
AWESOME and they did it on Christmas eve
Forrest D.
12/24/18
Dr Patel and staff are friendly and professional always good visit
Charles M.
12/17/18
I am very satisfied. Awesome Dr and the staff. Please keep up the good work.
Marilyn M.
12/17/18
Awesome !
Mark W.
12/14/18
I am so happy that I found Dr.Patel. He is a gentle, kind, caring doctor. He wants to know what is going on in your life outside of your office visit. One of the things that I enjoy about being good patient is that he remembers what is going on with you away from the office. He will ask you about your issue and give you encouraging words. The staff are professional and caring. Dr. Patel and the staff make you feel as though they don't any other patient. Thank you all so very very much for taking such good care of me when I can't take care of myself. D. Legrair
DEBRA L.
12/14/18
Dr Patel and staff are very caring.
James L.
12/13/18
Very professional and caring along with a fantastic staff
Terri K.
12/13/18
Dr. Patel in the staff were wonderful
Mark C.
12/12/18
Above reproazh
Carolyn A.
12/11/18
I trust Dr. Patel implicitly. He takes the time to explain things in a way you can understand and he truly cares about my wellbeing. I would recommend him to my family and friends.
Leonard J.
12/10/18
Dr Patel really seems to care about my problem, and wants to help.
Robert H.
12/07/18
Dr Patel is a very caring and thorough doctor. I highly recommend him.
James L.
12/07/18
Wonderful experience here at Dr. Patel’s office. This is the best dr I’ve ever attended. The staff is very friendly and professional. Your seen on time or before time. I highly recommend this great facility/ppl to everyone.
Stephanie M.
12/07/18
Been a blessing since I been visiting getting better results
Jessica D.
12/07/18
From the receptionist Bonnie to my experience with Dr Patel and his aide,everything was professional and first rate.
Roger L.
12/04/18
I'm officially running out of great things to say about everyone at Atlanta Sports and Spine, there just aren't enough words left to describe how amazing Dr. Patel and his staff are! My primary care doctor is jealous at this point because I won't shut up about how awesome Dr. Patel is!
Diahann M.
12/03/18
Excellent!
Paula V.
12/03/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location