Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Dr. Amrish Patel

Physiatrists located in McDonough, GA & Marietta, GA

578 total reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 578 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amrish Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalie J.
Submitted 11/18/19
I had a excellent experience. The Dr is very paciente explaining, and answer all the questions. The stuff members are nice and sweet. I love to go there, I always have a good experience
Samantha M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Amrish Patel was very thorough and informative. I am very happy that he is my doctor
Aundrea M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr Patel was great at listening to my symptoms and he was so informative about what has been causing my pain and what my next steps in treatment should be. Exceptional care!
Linda P.
Submitted 11/06/19
I always have a good experience see Dr. Patel and his staff.
Russell M.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. very tuned into my complex needs and provided insightful solutions
Natalie J.
Submitted 10/23/19
Excelente experience. I was treated like family by staff and doctor and the office is really clean. Thank you Dr Patel and staff
Anita C.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Patel and his staff are always so friendly knowledgeable and helpful. Great group. I highly recommend them for chronic pain sufferers like myself. Dr Patel stays up to date with new opportunities to offer his clients!
Javious B.
Submitted 10/22/19
All personnel were very friendly and greeted you with a smile. The doctor was very attentive and had excellent bedside manner. I would recommend anyone with spine or sport issues to visit his office.
Marilyn G.
Submitted 10/19/19
Both Dr. Patel and Justin is the best. Frontend and backend administrators has good customer service skills.
Jessica D.
Submitted 10/18/19
Just love the environment and staff.
Nicole W.
Submitted 10/16/19
The staff is always professional and courteous
Charles M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Everyone is great Friendly and knowledgeable
Sandra M.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very friendly and professional staff. Short wait times. I love it that Dash and Brownie are often there. It’s quite soothing and calming.
John B.
Submitted 10/08/19
Pleasantly accurate ,and the medical staff showed a genuine concern.
James M.
Submitted 10/03/19
Promo caring attention best pain doctor I’ve seen
Linda P.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr.Patel and his staff were all very helpful and pleasant. Office was clean and I enjoyed the addition of the sweat dogs. All around wonderful experience considering I was in much pain
Loretta H.
Submitted 10/03/19
He took his time and talked with me to find out the root of my pain.
Phillip Y.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Amish Patel is an exceptional physician. He was able to give me detailed prognosis of my chronic back problem. He gave me information, exercises and ultimately pain relief in my knees and back with his Cutting Edge practice. I am grateful that he is my doctor.
Joyce T.
Submitted 10/02/19
Great
Sharon H.
Submitted 10/02/19
As always a caring, concerned and helping with making sure to come down from meds

Insurances

Please find some of the insurances we accept. Please verify this information when scheduling an appointment.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare Medicare
Workers Compensation