Now offering MLS laser for opioid sparing pain management

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Dr. Amrish Patel

Physiatrists located in McDonough, GA & Marietta, GA

703 total reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 703 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amrish Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terri K.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very professional, highly recommend
Nancy M.
Submitted 09/08/21
An excellent experience all around. Dr. Patel is knowledgeable and extremely helpful from the first visit! Staff was great too.
Jude C.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr Patel always takes his time and listens to his patients, no matter how much time it takes!
Deborah T.
Submitted 09/07/21
As a patient of Dr. Patel I have benefited from his knowledge and experience and truly appreciate his willingness to take time to hear and address my concerns at each visit. His office staff is friendly and has quickly responded to all my requests. Would definitely recommend Dr Patel to family and friends (as my coworker did for me).
MacHel A.
Submitted 09/02/21
Had a great experience with my injection, very painless and quick recovery.
Keith H.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Patel and his staff has helped me tremendously with the chronic pain I have to deal with. I highly recommend them.
Eddie L.
Submitted 08/29/21
We love how he is very through during the visit. He makes sure all questions are answered.
Barbara J.
Submitted 08/28/21
As always, my tele- health visit ways complete and satisfying.I’ve aways expected and gotten the best service from Dr. Patel and his staff. They are the best!!!! Thanks, Barbara Jordan
Teresa G.
Submitted 08/26/21
Always a nice and informative visit with Dr Patel.
Frank W.
Submitted 08/24/21
Friendly,Competant,Professional,Prompt!
Richard P.
Submitted 08/24/21
Outstanding couldnt ask for a more knowledgeable Doctor.
Tina L.
Submitted 08/19/21
Doctor Patel is very professional. He truly listens to you when you explain your symptoms. I love that he treats the body as a whole. He is very caring. His staff is very professional. I highly recommend him!
Tracy A.
Submitted 08/19/21
As usual all the staff and Dr.Patel were very helpful and attentive to my medical needs. I will continue to refer family and friends who may need their services as well. Always very kind and caring.
Nicole W.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Patel is awesome! Excellent service
Christopher B.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very happy with the service And glad I'm feeling much better now thanks
Gwen C.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr Patel’s bedside manner tells it all. He explained not only dx but plan of tx. I only wish we had more caring physicians. I’m old school, worked n medical field over 30 yrs. Times have changed & so have doctors. Dr Patel is a keeper. Thank u for all your help.
Frances J.
Submitted 08/10/21
My experience went very well I went in with pain at 8 1/2 and after my injections it went to a 5 I know it will get better in time like always. He is a doctor a can put my trust in, medically and I can talk to him personally about home medical issues.
Charles M.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr Patel takes personal interest in patients well being. Always a pleasure to see him
Diane T.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Amrish Patel is a awesome Dr. he address all my concerns in a prompt manner.
Nancy W.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr Patel is the best!! He listens to what you have to say and explains everything !! He is very knowledgeable and eager to help.

Insurances

Please find some of the insurances we accept. Please verify this information when scheduling an appointment.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare Medicare
Workers Compensation