Testimonials and Reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel

Physiatrists located in McDonough, GA & Marrieta, GA

477 total reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amrish Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

It's always a great feeling PRIOR to my appointment, because the experience here is always awesome even when i'm feeling my worst! The staff is the best and always giving me that inspiration of hope to heal! THANK YOU DR PATEL FOR TAKING SUCH GOOD CARE OF ME!
Sherry C.
11/03/16
It was a great vist they took good care of me i give them a 5 star
Frankie C.
11/03/16
The doctor is very concerned about my pain. Just wish we could get to the bottom of it.
Elaine F.
11/02/16
Dr. Patel is an excellent physician. He listens, explains, seeks to understand you and your condition, and provides the best course of action for you. He genuinely cares and wants to assure you get the best care and help.
Enid B.
11/02/16
Best I've had in a Doctors office.
Milton B.
11/02/16
I would encourage anyone who is looking for effective quality care to visit Dr.Patel. He is exceptionally informative, patient and caring. I was impressed as to how he was able to get to the source of my problem that I have suffered with for years. Consider giving Dr. Patel a try. You won't regret it.
Joyce H.
11/01/16
There is only one word for my visit on 10/31/2016 with Dr. Patel and stiff and it is excellent !!!!!!!!!
Roxanne H.
11/01/16
I was extremely happy with Dr. Patel and his staff. After my arrival, I only waited a few minutes and was taken back to a room. The nurse then did my vitals and was very sweet. A few minutes later Dr. Patel came in and he was amazing. He took the time to do a thorough exam and explained more to me regarding my issues than any doctor ever has. My only complaint is that I didn't find Dr. Patel sooner. He truly is an amazing Doctor.
Amy K.
10/31/16
This is the first doctor who really took the time to examine and think about me as a sick patient with me in mind That means a lot to me
Khalid S.
10/30/16
Dr. Patel was probably the best doctor that I have seen. He listened; he asked questions; he examined me thoroughly, and gave me meds that immediately helped my condition. Thank you so much Dr. Patel.
Haywood F.
10/30/16
Very helpful and thoughtful, easy to talk to. Makes the whole going to the doctor very comfortable
Bryan P.
10/29/16
He is a great dr very friendly and is determined to help in any way
Rebecca M.
10/28/16
I got lost and was late, but everybody was so nice and worked me in anyway. Great Doctor and staff!
Sheila P.
10/28/16
Dr.Patel is simply amazing,he cares and listen to his patients
Ricky R.
10/27/16
Dr Patel cares about your overall health not just the pain. He is not like any pain dr I've ever seen. You feel 100% comfortable with him. His staff is also very nice. I am very picky when it comes to Drs and staff. If you can please me then you r the best of the best.
Lisa E.
10/27/16
Dr. Patel made me feel very comfortable and I am sure his method of treatment will be of benefit to me.
Hazel F.
10/26/16
I just can't say enough good things about my visit. I will hunt Dr. Patel down wherever he is and his staff is just awesome. They were very accomodating in so many ways. I would recommend Dr. Patel to anybody that needs help with pain management.
Guyneth M.
10/26/16
He is the best doctor i have been to by far.I have been to alot in the past 15 years since my car accident and he is by far the best.he listens to u and takes time with u and is awsome in what he does i highly recommend him to people..
Anthony C.
10/24/16
Dr. Patel is extremely friendly and takes the time to listen to my concerns and addresses them.
Tara L.
10/21/16
Very pleased...a fine doctor and a fine man!
Dorothy C.
10/21/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location