Testimonials and Reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel

Physiatrists located in McDonough, GA & Marrieta, GA

477 total reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amrish Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Staff and Doctor have been pleasant to deal with. The office/lobby is roomy and comfortable. The drive is the only thing I would have to say anything negative about. --Cobb County/Smyrna
Maryanne S.
10/21/16
Excellent
Vickie D.
10/21/16
Dr. Patel is a smart man veryou informational and cares about getting you the right treatment!
Patrick N.
10/21/16
After finding out that I had to go all the way to McDonough from MARIETTA I wasn't too happy bout having to travel all that way until they were able to get a office out here. But after two visits with Dr. Patel and finding out that he wouldn't be in the office in MARIETTA if they found one. I will be traveling once a month or whenever to make sure I see him. He makes me feel very comfortable and that's hard for me when it comes to seeing a new doc. Thank you Dr. Patel see you soon.
Shannon C.
10/20/16
Dr. Patel listened carefully and made great suggestions to help remedy my aching back. He is very charismatic, and he speaks in easy to understand language.
Robert C.
10/20/16
Dr. Patel is fabulous. He is very knowledgeable and listens attentively to patient's health concerns. He clearly believes that patients are full partners in their healthcare because he provides thorough examinations and explanations of the findings, in terms patients can understand. He then discusses treatment options with patients and develops a treatment plan that works.
Kathy H.
10/20/16
Such an amazing staff and Dr. From the first call into the office to checking in and out and in between! We receive excellent care and customer service! Highly recommended!
Jean T.
09/15/16
I can not praise Dr. Patel and his staff enough! Very helpful and friendly staff. Dr. Patel was thorough with my treatment plan. He answered all of my questions I had and explained how he felt the suggested treatment plan could help me. So far for the 1st time in a LONG time I am experiencing less pain! I highly recommend him!!!
Julia D.
09/03/16
I am so elated at the bed side manners of my new Doctor! I PRAYED & asked GOD for a MIRACLE In choosing my next Doctor. Dr. Patel is my MIRACLE & I am so BLESSED to be a patient under his care! Dr. Patel is very PROFESSIONAL, THOROUGH, CARING, COMPASSIONATE & TAKES TIME TO KNOW & UNDERSTAND THE PATIENTS NEEDS! I am so sincere, I was ready to give up in regards to my care because I continued to have Physician who treated me like I was just nobody. That's a terrible feeling to be in when you are sick & suffer with excruciating pain everyday of your life! He has given me hope and for the first time in a long time, he presented a plan for my care, giving me hope and not just ready to push drugs on me and say see you next visit! It is so amazing that his staff presents themselves in the same mannerism! I had to personally commend the front end staff of how pleasant & professional they are! In this SELFISH, DEVIOUS WORLD, people don't care about you like they use to in the past! I sometime being as sick as I am have to almost beg a front desk person to smile or even speak to me. That behavior should be unacceptable, however in the medical field it is becoming the norm!
Sherry C.
09/02/16
Impressed with the staff and appreciate the professional yet friendly manners. The evaluation and discussion with Dr. Patel gave me confidence to go forward. Thanks to one and all.
Carolyn J.
09/01/16
I am so proud to be one of Dr. Patel's patients. I am so pleased that he can treat the kinds of needs i have from my severe arthritis and sports injuries. I would recommend him to anyone who has sports related injuries or back injuries of any kind. He is simply the best.
Ginger C.
09/01/16
Very professional, very knowledgeable. Love the staff. Traveled over 75 miles for Dr. Patel! Highly recommend.
Ollie T.
09/01/16
Dr. Patel is a wonderful doctor! I was nervous for my first visit, but Dr. Patel was very gentle and really seemed to care about my back problems. He has become my new favorite doctor!
Jennifer W.
09/01/16
Dr. Patel was very kind, thorough and gave us very clear understanding of the problem and solutions.
Kylie C.
09/01/16
Dr Patel is very thorough and genuinely cares about his patient. He described what he thought was causing my symptoms and everyday things in my life that I could do differently, which would help me improve. His bedside manner is wonderful and he has a great sense of humor. I will be staying with his practice and highly recommend him to anyone who needs interventional sports or spine medical attention.
Claude L.
09/01/16
The doctor was terrific!!!!!!,great personality and understanding glad and grateful I was sent to the practice, looking forward to seeing the doctor again. R.Raymond
Ricky R.
09/01/16
Dr Patel was very friendly he made sure I was taken care of and my prescriptions were filed I would love to see him again hes the sweetest person ive meet so far in pain specialist thank you so much
Rebecca M.
08/31/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location