Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Dr. Amrish Patel

Physiatrists located in McDonough, GA & Marietta, GA

597 total reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 597 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amrish Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca M.
Submitted 11/23/16
Great doctor listened to my problems I was having with my body
Joyce H.
Submitted 11/23/16
An excellent professional. I thoroughly understood my diagnosis and how it could be treated. Very informative.
Nicole W.
Submitted 11/22/16
Dr. Patella is awesome and his staff is amazing. I am glad to be going to this practice
Eugene J.
Submitted 11/22/16
Helpful and professional
Charlotte S.
Submitted 11/22/16
very NIce
Dorothy C.
Submitted 11/19/16
Very pleased with Dr. Patel! I'll always keep in touch with him for related problems.
Milton B.
Submitted 11/19/16
Dr. Patel is a very empathetic physician. He listens to what I have to say . His staff is very warm and friendly. I would recommend Dr. Patel if you're looking for an excellent physician.
Shannon C.
Submitted 11/18/16
your bedside manner is the best. It's hard for me to warm up to a ditterent doc but with you it felt like I had been goin there forever. Thank you for being the doctor and person that you are. My first injection is doing fine for now. Just wanted you to know I think you're great.
April H.
Submitted 11/16/16
He is making sure I'm being well taken care of . I appreciate the extra effort he goes through to make that happens. He's definitely a great doctor .
Daniel D.
Submitted 11/16/16
dr. tell spent 45 minutes with me to make sure that every detail was covered. He is the best!
Denise B.
Submitted 11/15/16
I followed him from Greensboro because he is an excellent pain management doctor and has such a caring interest in me. Had a hip injection today. I can't believe it was painless. He doesn't suggest unnecessary procedures either. I would highly recommend Dr. Patel
Kevin D.
Submitted 11/10/16
Great medical staff makes you feel someone actually cares...
Alisa B.
Submitted 11/09/16
My experience today was not what I'm use to. Dr. Patel was very knowledgeable and he showed care and concern. I would refer my family and friends to him.
Donna L.
Submitted 11/09/16
I got right in to see Dr. Patel with no waiting. He was very kind, asked me lots of questions, was very informative about his findings, made some suggestions and I think laid out a great treatment plan. He genuinely seemed to care about me and the pain I was having with my back. He took the time to explain what was happening and why. I really appreciate the time that he took with me to day. One of the nicest doctors and staff I have ever visited with.
Elaine F.
Submitted 11/08/16
Very nice and concerned. His staff is terrific. Love them all
Sharmin B.
Submitted 11/08/16
Dr Patel is an exceptional doctor. If more Dr's were like him it would be a pleasure to go to the doctor. He gets a top 5 approval from me. He is interested in finding out what the problem is and deciding the best treatment plan to resolve the issue5 stars all around for him and his staff. Thank you for your great services
David R.
Submitted 11/08/16
Super great Dr very caring very thorough appointment time I'm in the office great experience
Niya F.
Submitted 11/08/16
Great staff and Dr. Patel is awesome.
Sheila C.
Submitted 11/07/16
I have been to several doctors in the 10 since I suffered a Closed Head Injury and I can honestly say that Dr. Patel was the most patient doctor I have seen, because he took plenty of time asking me questions and allowing me to think carefully before I answered his questions. He was not at all in a hurry at all and that is so rare these days with medical care. I also loved his office staff as the greeted me and made me feel right at home.
Sam D.
Submitted 11/05/16
I was very impressed with my first visit to Dr. Patel's office. He took the time to listen to all the details of my back pain. He explained thoroughly how the spine functions and what is necessary to help relieve the pain. He gave me a variety of exercises to try and then told me of other options available, if the pain was still present. He and his staff were very professional and at the same time personable and pleasant. I would have no problem returning to his office if I have spine problems in the future. Sam D.

Insurances

Please find some of the insurances we accept. Please verify this information when scheduling an appointment.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare Medicare
Workers Compensation