Testimonials and Reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel

Physiatrists located in McDonough, GA & Marrieta, GA

477 total reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amrish Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr Patel and staff are very caring.
James L.
12/13/18
Very professional and caring along with a fantastic staff
Terri K.
12/13/18
Dr. Patel in the staff were wonderful
Mark C.
12/12/18
Above reproazh
Carolyn A.
12/11/18
I trust Dr. Patel implicitly. He takes the time to explain things in a way you can understand and he truly cares about my wellbeing. I would recommend him to my family and friends.
Leonard J.
12/10/18
Dr Patel really seems to care about my problem, and wants to help.
Robert H.
12/07/18
Dr Patel is a very caring and thorough doctor. I highly recommend him.
James L.
12/07/18
Wonderful experience here at Dr. Patel’s office. This is the best dr I’ve ever attended. The staff is very friendly and professional. Your seen on time or before time. I highly recommend this great facility/ppl to everyone.
Stephanie M.
12/07/18
Been a blessing since I been visiting getting better results
Jessica D.
12/07/18
From the receptionist Bonnie to my experience with Dr Patel and his aide,everything was professional and first rate.
Roger L.
12/04/18
I'm officially running out of great things to say about everyone at Atlanta Sports and Spine, there just aren't enough words left to describe how amazing Dr. Patel and his staff are! My primary care doctor is jealous at this point because I won't shut up about how awesome Dr. Patel is!
Diahann M.
12/03/18
Excellent!
Paula V.
12/03/18
Dr Amrish Petal was very professional and very supportive to myself and my pain. I think very highly of Dr Patel
Jennifer M.
11/29/18
I am always treated very well by the staff and dr. Patel
Mark C.
11/28/18
My experience with Dr. Patel has been exceptional, he and his staff are concerned with the patients and since I've been a patient the care that his office has provided has been great! They are very professional and has help tremendously with my health problems. I would recommend them to anyone that needs healthcare!
Renita P.
11/27/18
The service from the front door to the office of the dr. Was above reproach
Carolyn A.
11/24/18
Very caring doctor and staff.
James L.
11/21/18
Dr. Patel is absolutely the most compassionate, most knowledgeable, and most involved doctor I have met. He gives you hope and charts a path for you to get well. I have been under his care since Spring 2018 and I picked him because of the other wonderful reviews I read. They are true. He is the best!
Diane T.
11/20/18
Awesome Patient Relations.
Marilyn M.
11/16/18
Always satisfied with Dr. Patel's care! He is always thorough in explaining my healthcare plan and medical concerns with me!!! He also has a great support team working for him!
Margaret A.
11/13/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location