Testimonials and Reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel

Physiatrists located in McDonough, GA & Marrieta, GA

465 total reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amrish Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr Amrish Petal was very professional and very supportive to myself and my pain. I think very highly of Dr Patel
Jennifer M.
11/29/18
I am always treated very well by the staff and dr. Patel
Mark C.
11/28/18
My experience with Dr. Patel has been exceptional, he and his staff are concerned with the patients and since I've been a patient the care that his office has provided has been great! They are very professional and has help tremendously with my health problems. I would recommend them to anyone that needs healthcare!
Renita P.
11/27/18
The service from the front door to the office of the dr. Was above reproach
Carolyn A.
11/24/18
Very caring doctor and staff.
James L.
11/21/18
Dr. Patel is absolutely the most compassionate, most knowledgeable, and most involved doctor I have met. He gives you hope and charts a path for you to get well. I have been under his care since Spring 2018 and I picked him because of the other wonderful reviews I read. They are true. He is the best!
Diane T.
11/20/18
Awesome Patient Relations.
Marilyn M.
11/16/18
Always satisfied with Dr. Patel's care! He is always thorough in explaining my healthcare plan and medical concerns with me!!! He also has a great support team working for him!
Margaret A.
11/13/18
Very good service and concern for my problem.
Kevin C.
11/12/18
Good
Michael B.
11/07/18
I'm so Thankful for my doctor and staff. Everyone there is so helpful and kind. No matter what I go for I'm always made comfortable.
Andrew C.
11/05/18
Quick and fast
Felica R.
11/02/18
Dr Patel is very very knowledgeable and very respectful.
Paula V.
10/29/18
Everyone is just so sweet and nice. They always ask how I'm doing. Dr. Patel is one of my favorite doctors. I hope I never have to leave him.
Susan D.
10/22/18
Very satisfied with the care that I receive from Dr. Patel and the entire staff.
Charles P.
10/19/18
Always great
Nicole W.
10/19/18
Dr. Patel is always smart, always helpful.
Ruth N.
10/17/18
My experience with Dr. Amrish Patel is great. He is a good pain doctor and I am glad to be one of his patient because he is good at what he does.
Kizzy S.
10/17/18
As always It was a good visit. All of the staff are good. Dr. Patel is my kind of Dr.he explains every thing to you in det ail in layman terms
Patricia D.
10/15/18
Excellent visit. Very courteous and thorough. Very pleased
Tammy T.
10/12/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location