Now offering MLS laser for opioid sparing pain management

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Dr. Amrish Patel

Physiatrists located in McDonough, GA & Marietta, GA

703 total reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 703 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amrish Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy W.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Patel Is the BEST Dr. I have ever had,very down to earth an easy to talk with.At 59 years old I have seen a lot of doctors but I must say he is by far my favorite by along ways.Keep up the good work you an your entire staff are great. Thanks for all you do Tim
Trena W.
Submitted 07/19/21
Great doctor explains diagnosis where you can understand
Paul K.
Submitted 07/15/21
Recommend to keep doing as you are. Great personality and knowledge. Wish all Doctors and support staff were like this.
Ruth N.
Submitted 07/14/21
I had a great experience today, as usual. Dr. Patel and staff are consistently deserving of five stars!
Lynn K.
Submitted 07/13/21
I met with Dr Patel for extremely painful, uncomfortable disorders I have. I found him professional, friendly and patient as I did ask many questions. He is extremely competent and honest. I appreciated the time he gave me during my visit. I feel very comfortable with him. I look forward to future appointments with Dr. Patel.
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 07/12/21
Great Doctor and staff and the therapy dogs make it a place I always look forward to visiting.
Kathryn Z.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Patel and his entire staff are extremely knowledgeable, professional, and compassionate, while providing excellent patient care!
Maria M.
Submitted 07/07/21
As always, Dr Patel is concerned about his patients. He listens and there is no rush when you visit.
William K.
Submitted 07/04/21
Best Pain Management program and I've have great results
William K.
Submitted 06/30/21
He's very Professional,Caring,and so is his staff
Jayesh P.
Submitted 06/30/21
Thanks so much
Renee P.
Submitted 06/30/21
as always Dr Patel is understanding ,listens answer and explains all my questions no matter how many times I ask the same question
Alaina M.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr Patel is the most caring physician I’ve ever had. He truly listens and works with you to address any issue you might have. I would never hesitate to recommend him to anyone.
Barbara G.
Submitted 06/21/21
My experience has always been positive and the level of care outstanding.
Michelle S.
Submitted 06/18/21
As always the doctor made me feel valued as a patient and went over my x-ray results so that I understood everything
Dee B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Patel is Fabulous. He cares about his patients .
Christina P.
Submitted 06/07/21
I appreciate the entire staff and especially Dr. Patel. He is just an understanding kind knowledgeable individual Doctor Who knows my case and my care. Thank you Dr. Patel and staff for everything
Velma R.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very attentive to my problems and care. I fell 17' from a ladder. A big thank you to Dr. Patel and his staff for taking the best care ever for me. They are absolutely wonderful. I highly recommend him for any issues you have. If it can be done, this is where you should be!
Christina B.
Submitted 06/01/21
It was good
Jeffrie V.
Submitted 05/27/21
This amazing doctor is awesome... Always very concerned about his patients...

Insurances

Please find some of the insurances we accept. Please verify this information when scheduling an appointment.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare Medicare
Workers Compensation