Upload your CTSCAN, MRI or XRAY images for Dr. Patel’s review today! UPLOAD NOW

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Dr. Amrish Patel

Physiatrists located in McDonough, GA & Marietta, GA

610 total reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 610 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amrish Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy K.
Submitted 10/31/16
I was extremely happy with Dr. Patel and his staff. After my arrival, I only waited a few minutes and was taken back to a room. The nurse then did my vitals and was very sweet. A few minutes later Dr. Patel came in and he was amazing. He took the time to do a thorough exam and explained more to me regarding my issues than any doctor ever has. My only complaint is that I didn't find Dr. Patel sooner. He truly is an amazing Doctor.
Khalid S.
Submitted 10/30/16
This is the first doctor who really took the time to examine and think about me as a sick patient with me in mind That means a lot to me
Haywood F.
Submitted 10/30/16
Dr. Patel was probably the best doctor that I have seen. He listened; he asked questions; he examined me thoroughly, and gave me meds that immediately helped my condition. Thank you so much Dr. Patel.
Bryan P.
Submitted 10/29/16
Very helpful and thoughtful, easy to talk to. Makes the whole going to the doctor very comfortable
Rebecca M.
Submitted 10/28/16
He is a great dr very friendly and is determined to help in any way
Sheila P.
Submitted 10/28/16
I got lost and was late, but everybody was so nice and worked me in anyway. Great Doctor and staff!
Ricky R.
Submitted 10/27/16
Dr.Patel is simply amazing,he cares and listen to his patients
Lisa E.
Submitted 10/27/16
Dr Patel cares about your overall health not just the pain. He is not like any pain dr I've ever seen. You feel 100% comfortable with him. His staff is also very nice. I am very picky when it comes to Drs and staff. If you can please me then you r the best of the best.
Hazel F.
Submitted 10/26/16
Dr. Patel made me feel very comfortable and I am sure his method of treatment will be of benefit to me.
Guyneth M.
Submitted 10/26/16
I just can't say enough good things about my visit. I will hunt Dr. Patel down wherever he is and his staff is just awesome. They were very accomodating in so many ways. I would recommend Dr. Patel to anybody that needs help with pain management.
Anthony C.
Submitted 10/24/16
He is the best doctor i have been to by far.I have been to alot in the past 15 years since my car accident and he is by far the best.he listens to u and takes time with u and is awsome in what he does i highly recommend him to people..
Tara L.
Submitted 10/21/16
Dr. Patel is extremely friendly and takes the time to listen to my concerns and addresses them.
Dorothy C.
Submitted 10/21/16
Very pleased...a fine doctor and a fine man!
Maryanne S.
Submitted 10/21/16
Staff and Doctor have been pleasant to deal with. The office/lobby is roomy and comfortable. The drive is the only thing I would have to say anything negative about. --Cobb County/Smyrna
Vickie D.
Submitted 10/21/16
Excellent
Patrick N.
Submitted 10/21/16
Dr. Patel is a smart man veryou informational and cares about getting you the right treatment!
Shannon C.
Submitted 10/20/16
After finding out that I had to go all the way to McDonough from MARIETTA I wasn't too happy bout having to travel all that way until they were able to get a office out here. But after two visits with Dr. Patel and finding out that he wouldn't be in the office in MARIETTA if they found one. I will be traveling once a month or whenever to make sure I see him. He makes me feel very comfortable and that's hard for me when it comes to seeing a new doc. Thank you Dr. Patel see you soon.
Robert C.
Submitted 10/20/16
Dr. Patel listened carefully and made great suggestions to help remedy my aching back. He is very charismatic, and he speaks in easy to understand language.
Kathy H.
Submitted 10/20/16
Dr. Patel is fabulous. He is very knowledgeable and listens attentively to patient's health concerns. He clearly believes that patients are full partners in their healthcare because he provides thorough examinations and explanations of the findings, in terms patients can understand. He then discusses treatment options with patients and develops a treatment plan that works.
Jean T.
Submitted 09/15/16
Such an amazing staff and Dr. From the first call into the office to checking in and out and in between! We receive excellent care and customer service! Highly recommended!

Insurances

Please find some of the insurances we accept. Please verify this information when scheduling an appointment.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare Medicare
Workers Compensation