Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Dr. Amrish Patel

Physiatrists located in McDonough, GA & Marietta, GA

628 total reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 628 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amrish Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Haywood F.
Submitted 10/30/16
Dr. Patel was probably the best doctor that I have seen. He listened; he asked questions; he examined me thoroughly, and gave me meds that immediately helped my condition. Thank you so much Dr. Patel.
Bryan P.
Submitted 10/29/16
Very helpful and thoughtful, easy to talk to. Makes the whole going to the doctor very comfortable
Rebecca M.
Submitted 10/28/16
He is a great dr very friendly and is determined to help in any way
Sheila P.
Submitted 10/28/16
I got lost and was late, but everybody was so nice and worked me in anyway. Great Doctor and staff!
Ricky R.
Submitted 10/27/16
Dr.Patel is simply amazing,he cares and listen to his patients
Lisa E.
Submitted 10/27/16
Dr Patel cares about your overall health not just the pain. He is not like any pain dr I've ever seen. You feel 100% comfortable with him. His staff is also very nice. I am very picky when it comes to Drs and staff. If you can please me then you r the best of the best.
Hazel F.
Submitted 10/26/16
Dr. Patel made me feel very comfortable and I am sure his method of treatment will be of benefit to me.
Guyneth M.
Submitted 10/26/16
I just can't say enough good things about my visit. I will hunt Dr. Patel down wherever he is and his staff is just awesome. They were very accomodating in so many ways. I would recommend Dr. Patel to anybody that needs help with pain management.
Anthony C.
Submitted 10/24/16
He is the best doctor i have been to by far.I have been to alot in the past 15 years since my car accident and he is by far the best.he listens to u and takes time with u and is awsome in what he does i highly recommend him to people..
Tara L.
Submitted 10/21/16
Dr. Patel is extremely friendly and takes the time to listen to my concerns and addresses them.
Dorothy C.
Submitted 10/21/16
Very pleased...a fine doctor and a fine man!
Maryanne S.
Submitted 10/21/16
Staff and Doctor have been pleasant to deal with. The office/lobby is roomy and comfortable. The drive is the only thing I would have to say anything negative about. --Cobb County/Smyrna
Vickie D.
Submitted 10/21/16
Excellent
Patrick N.
Submitted 10/21/16
Dr. Patel is a smart man veryou informational and cares about getting you the right treatment!
Shannon C.
Submitted 10/20/16
After finding out that I had to go all the way to McDonough from MARIETTA I wasn't too happy bout having to travel all that way until they were able to get a office out here. But after two visits with Dr. Patel and finding out that he wouldn't be in the office in MARIETTA if they found one. I will be traveling once a month or whenever to make sure I see him. He makes me feel very comfortable and that's hard for me when it comes to seeing a new doc. Thank you Dr. Patel see you soon.
Robert C.
Submitted 10/20/16
Dr. Patel listened carefully and made great suggestions to help remedy my aching back. He is very charismatic, and he speaks in easy to understand language.
Kathy H.
Submitted 10/20/16
Dr. Patel is fabulous. He is very knowledgeable and listens attentively to patient's health concerns. He clearly believes that patients are full partners in their healthcare because he provides thorough examinations and explanations of the findings, in terms patients can understand. He then discusses treatment options with patients and develops a treatment plan that works.
Jean T.
Submitted 09/15/16
Such an amazing staff and Dr. From the first call into the office to checking in and out and in between! We receive excellent care and customer service! Highly recommended!
Julia D.
Submitted 09/03/16
I can not praise Dr. Patel and his staff enough! Very helpful and friendly staff. Dr. Patel was thorough with my treatment plan. He answered all of my questions I had and explained how he felt the suggested treatment plan could help me. So far for the 1st time in a LONG time I am experiencing less pain! I highly recommend him!!!
Sherry C.
Submitted 09/02/16
I am so elated at the bed side manners of my new Doctor! I PRAYED & asked GOD for a MIRACLE In choosing my next Doctor. Dr. Patel is my MIRACLE & I am so BLESSED to be a patient under his care! Dr. Patel is very PROFESSIONAL, THOROUGH, CARING, COMPASSIONATE & TAKES TIME TO KNOW & UNDERSTAND THE PATIENTS NEEDS! I am so sincere, I was ready to give up in regards to my care because I continued to have Physician who treated me like I was just nobody. That's a terrible feeling to be in when you are sick & suffer with excruciating pain everyday of your life! He has given me hope and for the first time in a long time, he presented a plan for my care, giving me hope and not just ready to push drugs on me and say see you next visit! It is so amazing that his staff presents themselves in the same mannerism! I had to personally commend the front end staff of how pleasant & professional they are! In this SELFISH, DEVIOUS WORLD, people don't care about you like they use to in the past! I sometime being as sick as I am have to almost beg a front desk person to smile or even speak to me. That behavior should be unacceptable, however in the medical field it is becoming the norm!

Insurances

Please find some of the insurances we accept. Please verify this information when scheduling an appointment.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare Medicare
Workers Compensation