Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Dr. Amrish Patel

Physiatrists located in McDonough, GA & Marietta, GA

628 total reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 628 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amrish Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn J.
Submitted 09/01/16
Impressed with the staff and appreciate the professional yet friendly manners. The evaluation and discussion with Dr. Patel gave me confidence to go forward. Thanks to one and all.
Ginger C.
Submitted 09/01/16
I am so proud to be one of Dr. Patel's patients. I am so pleased that he can treat the kinds of needs i have from my severe arthritis and sports injuries. I would recommend him to anyone who has sports related injuries or back injuries of any kind. He is simply the best.
Ollie T.
Submitted 09/01/16
Very professional, very knowledgeable. Love the staff. Traveled over 75 miles for Dr. Patel! Highly recommend.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 09/01/16
Dr. Patel is a wonderful doctor! I was nervous for my first visit, but Dr. Patel was very gentle and really seemed to care about my back problems. He has become my new favorite doctor!
Kylie C.
Submitted 09/01/16
Dr. Patel was very kind, thorough and gave us very clear understanding of the problem and solutions.
Claude L.
Submitted 09/01/16
Dr Patel is very thorough and genuinely cares about his patient. He described what he thought was causing my symptoms and everyday things in my life that I could do differently, which would help me improve. His bedside manner is wonderful and he has a great sense of humor. I will be staying with his practice and highly recommend him to anyone who needs interventional sports or spine medical attention.
Ricky R.
Submitted 09/01/16
The doctor was terrific!!!!!!,great personality and understanding glad and grateful I was sent to the practice, looking forward to seeing the doctor again. R.Raymond
Rebecca M.
Submitted 08/31/16
Dr Patel was very friendly he made sure I was taken care of and my prescriptions were filed I would love to see him again hes the sweetest person ive meet so far in pain specialist thank you so much

Insurances

Please find some of the insurances we accept. Please verify this information when scheduling an appointment.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare Medicare
Workers Compensation