Now offering MLS laser for opioid sparing pain management

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Dr. Amrish Patel

Physiatrists located in McDonough, GA & Marietta, GA

703 total reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 703 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amrish Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elaine F.
Submitted 11/08/16
Very nice and concerned. His staff is terrific. Love them all
Sharmin B.
Submitted 11/08/16
Dr Patel is an exceptional doctor. If more Dr's were like him it would be a pleasure to go to the doctor. He gets a top 5 approval from me. He is interested in finding out what the problem is and deciding the best treatment plan to resolve the issue5 stars all around for him and his staff. Thank you for your great services
David R.
Submitted 11/08/16
Super great Dr very caring very thorough appointment time I'm in the office great experience
Niya F.
Submitted 11/08/16
Great staff and Dr. Patel is awesome.
Sheila C.
Submitted 11/07/16
I have been to several doctors in the 10 since I suffered a Closed Head Injury and I can honestly say that Dr. Patel was the most patient doctor I have seen, because he took plenty of time asking me questions and allowing me to think carefully before I answered his questions. He was not at all in a hurry at all and that is so rare these days with medical care. I also loved his office staff as the greeted me and made me feel right at home.
Sam D.
Submitted 11/05/16
I was very impressed with my first visit to Dr. Patel's office. He took the time to listen to all the details of my back pain. He explained thoroughly how the spine functions and what is necessary to help relieve the pain. He gave me a variety of exercises to try and then told me of other options available, if the pain was still present. He and his staff were very professional and at the same time personable and pleasant. I would have no problem returning to his office if I have spine problems in the future. Sam D.
Sherry C.
Submitted 11/03/16
It's always a great feeling PRIOR to my appointment, because the experience here is always awesome even when i'm feeling my worst! The staff is the best and always giving me that inspiration of hope to heal! THANK YOU DR PATEL FOR TAKING SUCH GOOD CARE OF ME!
Frankie C.
Submitted 11/03/16
It was a great vist they took good care of me i give them a 5 star
Elaine F.
Submitted 11/02/16
The doctor is very concerned about my pain. Just wish we could get to the bottom of it.
Enid B.
Submitted 11/02/16
Dr. Patel is an excellent physician. He listens, explains, seeks to understand you and your condition, and provides the best course of action for you. He genuinely cares and wants to assure you get the best care and help.
Milton B.
Submitted 11/02/16
Best I've had in a Doctors office.
Joyce H.
Submitted 11/01/16
I would encourage anyone who is looking for effective quality care to visit Dr.Patel. He is exceptionally informative, patient and caring. I was impressed as to how he was able to get to the source of my problem that I have suffered with for years. Consider giving Dr. Patel a try. You won't regret it.
Roxanne H.
Submitted 11/01/16
There is only one word for my visit on 10/31/2016 with Dr. Patel and stiff and it is excellent !!!!!!!!!
Amy K.
Submitted 10/31/16
I was extremely happy with Dr. Patel and his staff. After my arrival, I only waited a few minutes and was taken back to a room. The nurse then did my vitals and was very sweet. A few minutes later Dr. Patel came in and he was amazing. He took the time to do a thorough exam and explained more to me regarding my issues than any doctor ever has. My only complaint is that I didn't find Dr. Patel sooner. He truly is an amazing Doctor.
Khalid S.
Submitted 10/30/16
This is the first doctor who really took the time to examine and think about me as a sick patient with me in mind That means a lot to me
Haywood F.
Submitted 10/30/16
Dr. Patel was probably the best doctor that I have seen. He listened; he asked questions; he examined me thoroughly, and gave me meds that immediately helped my condition. Thank you so much Dr. Patel.
Bryan P.
Submitted 10/29/16
Very helpful and thoughtful, easy to talk to. Makes the whole going to the doctor very comfortable
Rebecca M.
Submitted 10/28/16
He is a great dr very friendly and is determined to help in any way
Sheila P.
Submitted 10/28/16
I got lost and was late, but everybody was so nice and worked me in anyway. Great Doctor and staff!
Ricky R.
Submitted 10/27/16
Dr.Patel is simply amazing,he cares and listen to his patients

Insurances

Please find some of the insurances we accept. Please verify this information when scheduling an appointment.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare Medicare
Workers Compensation