Testimonials and Reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel

Physiatrists located in McDonough, GA & Marrieta, GA

465 total reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amrish Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Excellent services by the provider.
Marykutty V.
10/10/18
The staff & Dr. Patel made me feel comfortable and welcomed. They really took great care of me.
Angelique W.
10/09/18
Love you all Dr.Amrish Patel and Stuff Thank You all for helping me to get better and being so careing about you all jobs and helping me to get better much love to all
Roxanne H.
10/04/18
The BEST as usual. My favorite.
Shannon C.
10/03/18
Competent in dealing with my problems
Leon W.
10/03/18
This was my first visit and I'm pleased to know that there are some doctors still out there that want to listen. Also I was very pleased to see that this isn't a "pill mill". The staff was also very courteous, fast and kind. Dr. Patel is very knowledgeable, patient and personable. So far so good!
Altanita T.
10/02/18
As always caring and listen to me, takes his time,even through I'm hurting, this office makes me feel better when I leave my spirts are lifted for a little while
Renee P.
10/02/18
I'm HAPPY to have a good doctor and staff they really care for the people
Andrew C.
09/28/18
Today I had a knee procedure done which terrified me due to panic disorder. Dr Patel and his fantastic staff took such great care in comforting me and easing my anxiety. They allowed me as much time as I needed to be ready and at "Go" time it went great! Dr Patel talked to me during the procedure informing me of every step he was going to do as well as the next steps afterwards and what to expect! It was a great pain-relieving experience! I walked out 90% better than coming in! When you have the best team by your side, you can't go wrong. Dr. Patel WILL do the very best to help you live a more productive life style! 150 stars if I could (thank you Justin & Paul a.k.a. hugger & hand-holder)
Diahann M.
09/20/18
It’s always a great experience with Dr. Patel. He takes his time with you and always recommends exercises you can do on your own to help with your pain and he gives you printouts with the instructions that include diagrams which I find helpful. He is always pleasant and his staff is also awesome!
Sabrina C.
09/18/18
They alway take great care of me.
Lisa N.
09/18/18
Dr Patel is a wonderful doctor. Not only is he extremely knowledgeable, but he’s compassionate as well. He spends time with his patients and is very caring. I highly recommend him!
Jennifer P.
09/12/18
Love the doctor and staff. They listen!!
Vanessa B.
09/10/18
Great
Mark W.
09/09/18
I am very pleased with every appointment I attend. A plus is the online service that contains your appointment notes you can also set up and change your appointments as well as ask questions that a response is received in a timely manner! I recommend Dr. Patel to everyone looking to improve their medical condition!
Timecca C.
09/08/18
Dr Patel & staff are fantastic!
Diahann M.
08/31/18
Dr Patel is an excellent doctor. He knows his craft and executes his gift with expertise and compassion.
Freddie F.
08/29/18
Everything I come to my appointment, or call with questions I have always been treated with warmth, courtesy and respect by the whole staff. And Dr.Patel is one of a kind. He understands what we as patients go through when we are not feeling our best and he does whatever he can to help us feel better. Thank You Dr.Patel for being the AWESOME Dr that you are
Nicole W.
08/24/18
Great service.
Larry V.
08/22/18
Dr. Patel always provides me with alternate ways to help alleviate my pain, such as exercises & epsom salt soaks, so as not to rely solely on pain medication. He and his staff are always very friendly and helpful and I am always able to get in and out quickly. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Patel and his team to anyone who suffers with pain and needs guidance to work through it.
Sabrina C.
08/20/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location