Upload your CTSCAN, MRI or XRAY images for Dr. Patel’s review today! UPLOAD NOW

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Dr. Amrish Patel

Physiatrists located in McDonough, GA & Marietta, GA

610 total reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 610 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amrish Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn G.
Submitted 10/19/19
Both Dr. Patel and Justin is the best. Frontend and backend administrators has good customer service skills.
Jessica D.
Submitted 10/18/19
Just love the environment and staff.
Nicole W.
Submitted 10/16/19
The staff is always professional and courteous
Charles M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Everyone is great Friendly and knowledgeable
Sandra M.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very friendly and professional staff. Short wait times. I love it that Dash and Brownie are often there. It’s quite soothing and calming.
John B.
Submitted 10/08/19
Pleasantly accurate ,and the medical staff showed a genuine concern.
James M.
Submitted 10/03/19
Promo caring attention best pain doctor I’ve seen
Linda P.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr.Patel and his staff were all very helpful and pleasant. Office was clean and I enjoyed the addition of the sweat dogs. All around wonderful experience considering I was in much pain
Loretta H.
Submitted 10/03/19
He took his time and talked with me to find out the root of my pain.
Phillip Y.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Amish Patel is an exceptional physician. He was able to give me detailed prognosis of my chronic back problem. He gave me information, exercises and ultimately pain relief in my knees and back with his Cutting Edge practice. I am grateful that he is my doctor.
Joyce T.
Submitted 10/02/19
Great
Sharon H.
Submitted 10/02/19
As always a caring, concerned and helping with making sure to come down from meds
Bernice H.
Submitted 09/29/19
First time dr. Listen to me and helped me. And got xrays to id why i am constantly in pain.
Fulton C.
Submitted 09/25/19
courteous and efficient staff...Dr Patel is very knowledgeable and answers all my questIons
Felice M.
Submitted 09/25/19
Timely in and out efficient information plan for treatment a medication
Paul K.
Submitted 09/18/19
Doctor Patel is always a great listener and tries hard to fix me
Valorie B.
Submitted 09/12/19
This a Physician that truly chose his profession because he genuinely cares about people. I find he's exceptionally compassionate and patient with each patient. I have never visted and he has been overbooked; not once in two years. More importantly he has a rare quality of treating not just the disease or disorders But your soul; your mind & spirit. Truly his character is rare gemstone. please Never Stop Caring.
Joyce S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Everybody was great Dr Patel did a awesome job as usual thank you dr. Patel and everybody make you feel like family
Nancy D.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Patel is very knowledgeable, patient, and explained everything in full before and during my procedure. I felt confident and relaxed. He has a compassionate bedside manor. I feel very confident he will go above and beyond to resolve my health issue. His staff was friendly and moved quickly to expedite my visit. His nurse answered my questions and was very supportive. I highly recommend Dr. Patel and his staff.
Ricky R.
Submitted 09/07/19
Great experience,very tentative to patients needs

Insurances

Please find some of the insurances we accept. Please verify this information when scheduling an appointment.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare Medicare
Workers Compensation