Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Dr. Amrish Patel

Physiatrists located in McDonough, GA & Marietta, GA

578 total reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 578 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amrish Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Saralyn P.
Submitted 08/01/19
This was my first visit to his Marietta office and as usual, they were extremely patient, kind and caring. We are currently experiencing trouble with my insurance company but they are working diligently to help me resolve the issue and they are staying in constant contact with me. Insurance companies can be a nightmare to work with (especially mine) and I am so thankful for the way that Dr. Patel and his staff advocate for me and don’t give up!
Tammie D.
Submitted 07/30/19
It is always nice the women are nice up front and the Dr.always takes the time to listen
Velma R.
Submitted 07/29/19
Excellent care and compassion from Dr. Patel and his staff. I would highly recommend them!! You will be another highly satisfied patient without a doubt!
Bertie R.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr Patel is very responsive to his patients needs. He listens intently and and accurately prescribes corrective steps to solve your problem. I have complete faith in his diagnosis.
Linda B.
Submitted 07/29/19
Excellent service. Clear explanation of treatment plans and instructions. Kind and knowledgeable staff.
Felicia R.
Submitted 07/27/19
He a very good doctor he always listens to what you gotta say.and his staff is very nice
Patricia J.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Patel is a very patient doctor he listens and tries to find a solution and has been a better help to me than my PCP thank God for Dr. Patel
Shirley L.
Submitted 07/26/19
To be in so much pain that you seek the help of a pain specialist is not a good feeling. However Dr Patel makes the experience almost a pleasure. He and his staff are absolutely wonderful. I highly recommend him.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very nice and understanding . Always addresses any pain issues i have.
Tolbert D.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr Patel is very through and told me about things going on in my body I didn’t realize. Also put the ball in my court to work at correcting issues that I have,
Julia G.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr.Patel and his staff is like a breath of fresh air. From my first visit I see he care about his patients well bring. Very knowledgeable
Sharon W.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr Patel is very knowledgeable!
Michael D.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Patel is very professional, and my experience was very good.
Theresa L.
Submitted 07/11/19
IAM very pleased with Dr. Patel, he listens and is very compassionate to your feelings and concerns. I'm pleased with him
Nancy H.
Submitted 07/09/19
Awesome as usual
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 07/08/19
Okay
Ronnie R.
Submitted 07/05/19
He really hears what you are saying, and take time with you me and my husband really like him and everyone in his office
Daniel H.
Submitted 06/28/19
Felt like I was home Great feeling
Jessica D.
Submitted 06/25/19
Awesome
Susan R.
Submitted 06/25/19
I have had many doctors over the last 20 years and I can sincerely say that Dr. Patel is amazing. Not only is he knowledgeable and thoughtful about the plan to get me well not just relying on medication but other sources he is tops with his bedside manner. I am so glad that he is settled into our community and I have finally found a Doctor Truly cares about his patients and shows it every visit. His stuff is also superior to other stuff that I have worked with in other offices. Sincerely yours, Susan Riobo

Insurances

Please find some of the insurances we accept. Please verify this information when scheduling an appointment.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare Medicare
Workers Compensation