Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Dr. Amrish Patel

Physiatrists located in McDonough, GA & Marietta, GA

576 total reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 576 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amrish Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Velma R.
Submitted 07/29/19
Excellent care and compassion from Dr. Patel and his staff. I would highly recommend them!! You will be another highly satisfied patient without a doubt!
Bertie R.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr Patel is very responsive to his patients needs. He listens intently and and accurately prescribes corrective steps to solve your problem. I have complete faith in his diagnosis.
Linda B.
Submitted 07/29/19
Excellent service. Clear explanation of treatment plans and instructions. Kind and knowledgeable staff.
Felicia R.
Submitted 07/27/19
He a very good doctor he always listens to what you gotta say.and his staff is very nice
Patricia J.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Patel is a very patient doctor he listens and tries to find a solution and has been a better help to me than my PCP thank God for Dr. Patel
Shirley L.
Submitted 07/26/19
To be in so much pain that you seek the help of a pain specialist is not a good feeling. However Dr Patel makes the experience almost a pleasure. He and his staff are absolutely wonderful. I highly recommend him.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very nice and understanding . Always addresses any pain issues i have.
Tolbert D.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr Patel is very through and told me about things going on in my body I didn’t realize. Also put the ball in my court to work at correcting issues that I have,
Julia G.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr.Patel and his staff is like a breath of fresh air. From my first visit I see he care about his patients well bring. Very knowledgeable
Sharon W.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr Patel is very knowledgeable!
Michael D.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Patel is very professional, and my experience was very good.
Theresa L.
Submitted 07/11/19
IAM very pleased with Dr. Patel, he listens and is very compassionate to your feelings and concerns. I'm pleased with him
Nancy H.
Submitted 07/09/19
Awesome as usual
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 07/08/19
Okay
Ronnie R.
Submitted 07/05/19
He really hears what you are saying, and take time with you me and my husband really like him and everyone in his office
Daniel H.
Submitted 06/28/19
Felt like I was home Great feeling
Jessica D.
Submitted 06/25/19
Awesome
Susan R.
Submitted 06/25/19
I have had many doctors over the last 20 years and I can sincerely say that Dr. Patel is amazing. Not only is he knowledgeable and thoughtful about the plan to get me well not just relying on medication but other sources he is tops with his bedside manner. I am so glad that he is settled into our community and I have finally found a Doctor Truly cares about his patients and shows it every visit. His stuff is also superior to other stuff that I have worked with in other offices. Sincerely yours, Susan Riobo
Elissa S.
Submitted 06/22/19
I have been a patient of Dr Patels for a year and a half, and feel he is the more educated and informative than any other doctor in his field that I have had a pleasure to be treated by. He listens to your concerns and explains your condition and any causing factors while giving you informative treatment options. He is understanding and caring which I feel is almost unheard of today with other doctors I have experienced. His staff is friendly and his office is inviting, it truly is like one big family every time I go. I am truly grateful I found out about Dr Patel and his office, they are simply wonderful! Thank you so much Dr. Patel!
Shirley L.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr Patel is one of the most caring and passionate doctors I have ever had. I highly recommend him.

Insurances

Please find some of the insurances we accept. Please verify this information when scheduling an appointment.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare Medicare
Workers Compensation