Testimonials and Reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel

Physiatrists located in McDonough, GA & Marrieta, GA

477 total reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amrish Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Today I had a knee procedure done which terrified me due to panic disorder. Dr Patel and his fantastic staff took such great care in comforting me and easing my anxiety. They allowed me as much time as I needed to be ready and at "Go" time it went great! Dr Patel talked to me during the procedure informing me of every step he was going to do as well as the next steps afterwards and what to expect! It was a great pain-relieving experience! I walked out 90% better than coming in! When you have the best team by your side, you can't go wrong. Dr. Patel WILL do the very best to help you live a more productive life style! 150 stars if I could (thank you Justin & Paul a.k.a. hugger & hand-holder)
Diahann M.
09/20/18
It’s always a great experience with Dr. Patel. He takes his time with you and always recommends exercises you can do on your own to help with your pain and he gives you printouts with the instructions that include diagrams which I find helpful. He is always pleasant and his staff is also awesome!
Sabrina C.
09/18/18
They alway take great care of me.
Lisa N.
09/18/18
Dr Patel is a wonderful doctor. Not only is he extremely knowledgeable, but he’s compassionate as well. He spends time with his patients and is very caring. I highly recommend him!
Jennifer P.
09/12/18
Love the doctor and staff. They listen!!
Vanessa B.
09/10/18
Great
Mark W.
09/09/18
I am very pleased with every appointment I attend. A plus is the online service that contains your appointment notes you can also set up and change your appointments as well as ask questions that a response is received in a timely manner! I recommend Dr. Patel to everyone looking to improve their medical condition!
Timecca C.
09/08/18
Dr Patel & staff are fantastic!
Diahann M.
08/31/18
Dr Patel is an excellent doctor. He knows his craft and executes his gift with expertise and compassion.
Freddie F.
08/29/18
Everything I come to my appointment, or call with questions I have always been treated with warmth, courtesy and respect by the whole staff. And Dr.Patel is one of a kind. He understands what we as patients go through when we are not feeling our best and he does whatever he can to help us feel better. Thank You Dr.Patel for being the AWESOME Dr that you are
Nicole W.
08/24/18
Great service.
Larry V.
08/22/18
Dr. Patel always provides me with alternate ways to help alleviate my pain, such as exercises & epsom salt soaks, so as not to rely solely on pain medication. He and his staff are always very friendly and helpful and I am always able to get in and out quickly. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Patel and his team to anyone who suffers with pain and needs guidance to work through it.
Sabrina C.
08/20/18
Thank you Dr. Patel and Stuff for all the care and love you share
Roxanne H.
08/20/18
Dr. Patel is awesome! His staff is always great every visit!
Ruth N.
08/15/18
Dr Patel has a great bedside manner. He listens to his patients. Wonderful Doctor.
Mishelle S.
08/02/18
I love love this office!Great Doctor and staff . Such a positive vibe! I had a injection in my neck a d was super nervous, but they proceeded with care . Thank you for the great doctor and staff and would recommend to everyone.!
Barbara S.
08/02/18
As always he's a caring and professional physician.
Michelle S.
07/30/18
Really care about the patient.
Jose C.
07/27/18
Always Thanks to Dr. Amish Patel and stuff for being one of the best Doctor and Stuff and for the care you always giving each and everytime we visited You all are #1and our book
Roxanne H.
07/20/18
I have been a patient for a year and am so thankful to have been referred to Dr. Patel. He gets 5 stars every visit and his staff does also!
Ruth N.
07/18/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location