Testimonials and Reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel

Physiatrists located in McDonough, GA & Marrieta, GA

465 total reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amrish Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thank you Dr. Patel and Stuff for all the care and love you share
Roxanne H.
08/20/18
Dr. Patel is awesome! His staff is always great every visit!
Ruth N.
08/15/18
Dr Patel has a great bedside manner. He listens to his patients. Wonderful Doctor.
Mishelle S.
08/02/18
I love love this office!Great Doctor and staff . Such a positive vibe! I had a injection in my neck a d was super nervous, but they proceeded with care . Thank you for the great doctor and staff and would recommend to everyone.!
Barbara S.
08/02/18
As always he's a caring and professional physician.
Michelle S.
07/30/18
Really care about the patient.
Jose C.
07/27/18
Always Thanks to Dr. Amish Patel and stuff for being one of the best Doctor and Stuff and for the care you always giving each and everytime we visited You all are #1and our book
Roxanne H.
07/20/18
I have been a patient for a year and am so thankful to have been referred to Dr. Patel. He gets 5 stars every visit and his staff does also!
Ruth N.
07/18/18
Great physician, my back pain epidural lasted 12 months. Wonderful office staff.
Judy S.
07/16/18
Dr Patel and his staff are always, caring, concerned and professional!
Wanda B.
07/14/18
The visit was very encouraging,the receptionist was warm and friendly, very short waiting time,Dr Patel was pleasant and provided the information I sought of him.
Roger L.
07/12/18
Outstanding!
Susie U.
07/12/18
Dr. Patel takes his time and provides his full undivided attention during every visit. He listens and reviews carefully every angle of possible solutions that will provide you with healing. He really has a true compassion for his patients. At the end of every visit I leave feeling confident I’m on the right road to a full recovery. A feeling I haven’t had in years.
Timecca C.
07/11/18
Dr. Patel took time to listen to me. And he answered all my questions in terms that I could understand. He is one of the most compassionate medical professionals I have ever dealt with. Will definitely go back and would highly recommend him.
Dianne L.
07/09/18
Very happy with the service here nice clean atmosphere great staff and a great Doctor
Dwight H.
07/06/18
He listens to my complaints big or little will try to find a solution has a good sense of humor and very kind
Mary D.
06/27/18
Dr. Patel understands your pain and is very compassionate. Excellent bedside manners.
Susie U.
06/21/18
Dr. Patel and staff are the absolute best!!!
Gail W.
06/15/18
Dr. Patel takes the time to listen to me as a patient and is very thorough with what all his expectations are to help me become more mobile despite my disability’s. Very satisfied with his treatment plans and I try very hard to follow his instructions.
Amy A.
06/15/18
Very uplifting personable and friendly staff
Anthony B.
06/12/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location