Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Dr. Amrish Patel

Physiatrists located in McDonough, GA & Marietta, GA

527 total reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 527 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amrish Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruth N.
Submitted 01/02/19
Dr. Patel is always concerned about my Total well being.
George M.
Submitted 12/31/18
Always takes the time to listen and provide the proper help I need.
Nancy W.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr. Patel is a step above any other doctor I have been to before. He is very caring and knowledgeable. He takes times to explain everything and makes sure you understand. The office workers are all very polite. The overall atmosphere is a pleasant experience.
Sharon H.
Submitted 12/26/18
He is the best.. explains and listens to what you say and answer in words that me as a layman can understand .. I have been lucky to have a Dr that really cares
Shannon C.
Submitted 12/26/18
Outstanding as usual. Love love love Dr. Patel and all the staff.
Forrest D.
Submitted 12/24/18
AWESOME and they did it on Christmas eve
Charles M.
Submitted 12/17/18
Dr Patel and staff are friendly and professional always good visit
Marilyn M.
Submitted 12/17/18
I am very satisfied. Awesome Dr and the staff. Please keep up the good work.
Mark W.
Submitted 12/14/18
Awesome !
DEBRA L.
Submitted 12/14/18
I am so happy that I found Dr.Patel. He is a gentle, kind, caring doctor. He wants to know what is going on in your life outside of your office visit. One of the things that I enjoy about being good patient is that he remembers what is going on with you away from the office. He will ask you about your issue and give you encouraging words. The staff are professional and caring. Dr. Patel and the staff make you feel as though they don't any other patient. Thank you all so very very much for taking such good care of me when I can't take care of myself. D. Legrair
James L.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr Patel and staff are very caring.
Terri K.
Submitted 12/13/18
Very professional and caring along with a fantastic staff
Mark C.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Patel in the staff were wonderful
Carolyn A.
Submitted 12/11/18
Above reproazh
Leonard J.
Submitted 12/10/18
I trust Dr. Patel implicitly. He takes the time to explain things in a way you can understand and he truly cares about my wellbeing. I would recommend him to my family and friends.
Robert H.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr Patel really seems to care about my problem, and wants to help.
James L.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr Patel is a very caring and thorough doctor. I highly recommend him.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 12/07/18
Wonderful experience here at Dr. Patel’s office. This is the best dr I’ve ever attended. The staff is very friendly and professional. Your seen on time or before time. I highly recommend this great facility/ppl to everyone.
Jessica D.
Submitted 12/07/18
Been a blessing since I been visiting getting better results
Roger L.
Submitted 12/04/18
From the receptionist Bonnie to my experience with Dr Patel and his aide,everything was professional and first rate.

Insurances

Please find some of the insurances we accept. Please verify this information when scheduling an appointment.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare Medicare
Workers Compensation