Upload your CTSCAN, MRI or XRAY images for Dr. Patel’s review today! UPLOAD NOW

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Dr. Amrish Patel

Physiatrists located in McDonough, GA & Marietta, GA

610 total reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 610 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amrish Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terri K.
Submitted 09/03/19
It’s the best , after holiday knowing I may not get, they made it happen! Took as much time as needed. Very concerned of your needs and up most professional group. I highly recommend this facility to anyone.
Delores C.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Patel listen to his patients and ready spend time with them and and hear their patient's concerns.
Miranda P.
Submitted 08/29/19
Amazing
Brenda P.
Submitted 08/22/19
Even though I was two hours early for my appt I was seen immediately and Dr. Patel was as attentive to my situation and took as much time as I needed to bring him up to date on my progress under his care. Definitely the best experience I have had with a physician ever. Grade A.
Pamela M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Good
Nichole M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Patel is a really good doctor, he listens and cares about all concerns that I have. I have been going to him for awhile, marinda is awesome as well! Thanks so much for taking the time to care & help me with my recovery!
Gregory D.
Submitted 08/15/19
Checked in and in 5 mins was call in the back. Nurse asked a few questions and within 3 mins the doctor was in and examine
Marilyn T.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very professional, friendly A very good doctor's visit Thank you Dr. Patel. Marilyn T. 8/2/19
Judith B.
Submitted 08/12/19
I was very pleased with the quality of Care I received today
Frances H.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Patel is always very understanding and answers any questions I have
Diane T.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very good service
Christopher B.
Submitted 08/05/19
Staff is very nice and helpful . Very pleased with the Dr and the team and recomend it for the others and looking forward to seeing them again after my program is done and the fellow up . Thank you for the help .
Saralyn P.
Submitted 08/01/19
This was my first visit to his Marietta office and as usual, they were extremely patient, kind and caring. We are currently experiencing trouble with my insurance company but they are working diligently to help me resolve the issue and they are staying in constant contact with me. Insurance companies can be a nightmare to work with (especially mine) and I am so thankful for the way that Dr. Patel and his staff advocate for me and don’t give up!
Tammie D.
Submitted 07/30/19
It is always nice the women are nice up front and the Dr.always takes the time to listen
Velma R.
Submitted 07/29/19
Excellent care and compassion from Dr. Patel and his staff. I would highly recommend them!! You will be another highly satisfied patient without a doubt!
Bertie R.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr Patel is very responsive to his patients needs. He listens intently and and accurately prescribes corrective steps to solve your problem. I have complete faith in his diagnosis.
Linda B.
Submitted 07/29/19
Excellent service. Clear explanation of treatment plans and instructions. Kind and knowledgeable staff.
Felicia R.
Submitted 07/27/19
He a very good doctor he always listens to what you gotta say.and his staff is very nice
Patricia J.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Patel is a very patient doctor he listens and tries to find a solution and has been a better help to me than my PCP thank God for Dr. Patel
Shirley L.
Submitted 07/26/19
To be in so much pain that you seek the help of a pain specialist is not a good feeling. However Dr Patel makes the experience almost a pleasure. He and his staff are absolutely wonderful. I highly recommend him.

Insurances

Please find some of the insurances we accept. Please verify this information when scheduling an appointment.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare Medicare
Workers Compensation