Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Dr. Amrish Patel

Physiatrists located in McDonough, GA & Marietta, GA

597 total reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 597 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amrish Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley L.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr Patel is one of the most caring and passionate doctors I have ever had. I highly recommend him.
Ashley B.
Submitted 06/17/19
Awesome staff! Everyone is so friendly here. The doctors are the best you will find anywhere. Dr. Patel and Justin are wonderful!
Sherry C.
Submitted 06/16/19
Thank you Dr. Patel & your Wonderful , Professional & Courteous STAFF! Thanks once again for boosting my Spirits regarding my health! Every visit regardless of me being in pain or feeling depressed in reference to my health situation, I always leave their office feeling better! Dr. Patel is a great listener, as he takes the time to hear your complaints! Believe me I always have a long list! I joke with my husband, friends & family that Dr. Patel must tell his staff to schedule my visits longer because my list of concerns & questions takes time!
Arnold S.
Submitted 06/12/19
I have been in treatment with Dr. Patel for about 2 months now for a herniated disc and he is amazing. I am not completely 100% YET, but he has resolved most of it and am moving better now then I think even before my issue came about. You can tell from his demeanor he really cares for his patients and doesn’t rush your time with him. Extremely knowledgeable, laid back and willing to answer and explain everything. His staff has also been a pleasure to work with. No regrets in choosing him.
Christopher M.
Submitted 06/12/19
I AM disabled& have had many doctors. Out of all of them Dr. Patel is the best & smartest & has the best manner & takes time to give me the most accurate & helful information about my diagnosis's& treatment. I travel 5hours every month to see him# because he's the best!! You will never find a better Doctor- Ever!!
Christopher M.
Submitted 06/12/19
There is not a better doctor in the entire world!! Dr. Patel is the best!!
Brenda P.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Patel was very kind, patient and thorough during my initial visit. He made recommendations for treatment that made sense to me.
Brenda A.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Patel is so knowledgeable. I can ask him questions and he sits with me and explains everything I am worried about. I am so happy that my surgeon recommended him to me. I have been seeing him for almost two years and he is the same every time I see him. I have full confidence and trust in him.
Gail W.
Submitted 06/03/19
Best doctor I have seen in years!!!
Sandi M.
Submitted 06/01/19
I absolutely love Dr Patel and all the staff. I have had to deal with back pain since 2005. I have been a patient for 2 years now and he has helped me so much. He really cares about his patients and listens. I'm so grateful that I was referred to him its definitely changed my life for the better. I highly recommend him.
Kayla G.
Submitted 05/23/19
Everyone from checking in, work up, visit, and exit was absolutely wonderful, warm, and polite. I did not feel rushed, doctor Patel was very easy to speak to, was attentive and did a great job explaining things to me and working on a plan to feel better. The office was clean, efficient, and I was in and out.
Ruth N.
Submitted 05/22/19
My experience was great today! Dr. Patel gives me excellent care and he shows concern for my overall wellness. His staff is awesome also!
John M.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr Patel was thorough in his assessment of my condition; asked relevant questions; was warm, friendly, and genuine; clearly displayed his medical expertise and knowledge.
Helen H.
Submitted 05/20/19
Staff was great along with the dr. Loved seeing the doggie
Alice M.
Submitted 05/13/19
Everyone was very experienced and knowledgeable. I know when I need help for my back I can count on Dr. Patel. He is a great doctor. I would recommend him to anyone who has back trouble.
Dee B.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Patel was very thorough. Answer all my questions. Recommended exercises, stretching and some vitamins. Extreamly happy with my visit.
Brenda R.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Patel and his staff are wonderful. Not only is he a great Dr. but such a kind, sweet man. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
Douglas R.
Submitted 05/02/19
Always a pleasure to work with Dr. Patel and Malcolm.
Jessica D.
Submitted 04/29/19
Loving warming environment. Love the staff
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 04/29/19
Good

Insurances

Please find some of the insurances we accept. Please verify this information when scheduling an appointment.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare Medicare
Workers Compensation