Testimonials and Reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel

Physiatrists located in McDonough, GA & Marrieta, GA

465 total reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amrish Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

As always very courteous concerned and attentive. I would recommend dr Patel to anyone who has pain with no relief.
Judy M.
06/12/18
Absolute LOVE Dr Patel and his staff. They are easy to work with and Dr. Patel takes the time to break down the medical jargon into layman terms.
Rachel B.
06/07/18
Excellent service
Karen T.
05/26/18
Dr Patel is amazing!! I have had a back injury since 2005 and he is the only doctor i have seen that really cares !!! I highly recommend him to anyone that suffers from a chronic pain to see him. He takes the time to listen and plan a treatment that fits you. I have been with him a year now and would never go anywhere else. His staff is amazing as well.
Sandi M.
05/25/18
Always a pleasure each office visit. Entire staff, very friendly and courteous. Highly recommend this doctor!
Susie U.
05/25/18
As he always is very attentive and caring about my physical issues
Julia D.
05/24/18
Very nice , nice and polie
Kimberly R.
05/24/18
As always very concerned about my issues and listens to my every need and concerns ..
Sharon H.
05/23/18
I was very well takeen care of at Dr. Amrish Patel clinic and am very satisfied with Doctor Amrish Patel care. Friendly and professional staff.
Amir D.
05/23/18
The Atlanta Sports and Spine Institute Team are always professional, friendly and compassionate.
Ramona C.
05/22/18
I love my doctor he is very patient and he has a genuine concern about his patients a lot of doctors can lern from him
Toyarn S.
05/16/18
Always the best experience with Dr. Patel & the staff!
Diahann M.
05/14/18
Very pleased with Dr Patel and his staff. They treated me with kindness and courtesy. Dr Patel took the time to listen to me and explained my options. I am happy that I went to the appointment as I was treated like I mattered and my issues mattered. I would recommend this practice to anyone I know that would benefit from his knowledge.
Michelle C.
05/13/18
Great Doctor and staff
Katherine R.
05/09/18
Dr. Patel totally listens to my issues and concerns. He is an excellent teacher of proactive techniques that help prevent and decrease my pain. Thank you to Dr.Patel and his terrific staff.
Patricia H.
05/08/18
Great care by dr and nurses
Jennifer G.
04/25/18
Dr. Amrish Patel,M.D. very nice and very kind i like the way his service.
Be N.
04/25/18
Dr Patel and his staff are always friendly and professional. I enjoyed my visit
Charles M.
04/20/18
Always excellent service
Jo T.
04/19/18
Dr. Patel came highly recommended to me from another orthopedic office nearby! His office staff and nurses and are sweet, kind, and take such good care of me while I'm in their office! Most of all Dr.Patel keeps me from having back pain from my herniated disc. I really can't say enough about Dr. Patel...He take such good care of his patients!
Terri D.
04/17/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location