Testimonials and Reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel

Physiatrists located in McDonough, GA & Marrieta, GA

477 total reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amrish Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great physician, my back pain epidural lasted 12 months. Wonderful office staff.
Judy S.
07/16/18
Dr Patel and his staff are always, caring, concerned and professional!
Wanda B.
07/14/18
The visit was very encouraging,the receptionist was warm and friendly, very short waiting time,Dr Patel was pleasant and provided the information I sought of him.
Roger L.
07/12/18
Outstanding!
Susie U.
07/12/18
Dr. Patel takes his time and provides his full undivided attention during every visit. He listens and reviews carefully every angle of possible solutions that will provide you with healing. He really has a true compassion for his patients. At the end of every visit I leave feeling confident I’m on the right road to a full recovery. A feeling I haven’t had in years.
Timecca C.
07/11/18
Dr. Patel took time to listen to me. And he answered all my questions in terms that I could understand. He is one of the most compassionate medical professionals I have ever dealt with. Will definitely go back and would highly recommend him.
Dianne L.
07/09/18
Very happy with the service here nice clean atmosphere great staff and a great Doctor
Dwight H.
07/06/18
He listens to my complaints big or little will try to find a solution has a good sense of humor and very kind
Mary D.
06/27/18
Dr. Patel understands your pain and is very compassionate. Excellent bedside manners.
Susie U.
06/21/18
Dr. Patel and staff are the absolute best!!!
Gail W.
06/15/18
Dr. Patel takes the time to listen to me as a patient and is very thorough with what all his expectations are to help me become more mobile despite my disability’s. Very satisfied with his treatment plans and I try very hard to follow his instructions.
Amy A.
06/15/18
Very uplifting personable and friendly staff
Anthony B.
06/12/18
As always very courteous concerned and attentive. I would recommend dr Patel to anyone who has pain with no relief.
Judy M.
06/12/18
Absolute LOVE Dr Patel and his staff. They are easy to work with and Dr. Patel takes the time to break down the medical jargon into layman terms.
Rachel B.
06/07/18
Excellent service
Karen T.
05/26/18
Dr Patel is amazing!! I have had a back injury since 2005 and he is the only doctor i have seen that really cares !!! I highly recommend him to anyone that suffers from a chronic pain to see him. He takes the time to listen and plan a treatment that fits you. I have been with him a year now and would never go anywhere else. His staff is amazing as well.
Sandi M.
05/25/18
Always a pleasure each office visit. Entire staff, very friendly and courteous. Highly recommend this doctor!
Susie U.
05/25/18
As he always is very attentive and caring about my physical issues
Julia D.
05/24/18
Very nice , nice and polie
Kimberly R.
05/24/18
As always very concerned about my issues and listens to my every need and concerns ..
Sharon H.
05/23/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location