Testimonials and Reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel

Physiatrists located in McDonough, GA & Marrieta, GA

477 total reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amrish Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I was very well takeen care of at Dr. Amrish Patel clinic and am very satisfied with Doctor Amrish Patel care. Friendly and professional staff.
Amir D.
05/23/18
The Atlanta Sports and Spine Institute Team are always professional, friendly and compassionate.
Ramona C.
05/22/18
I love my doctor he is very patient and he has a genuine concern about his patients a lot of doctors can lern from him
Toyarn S.
05/16/18
Always the best experience with Dr. Patel & the staff!
Diahann M.
05/14/18
Very pleased with Dr Patel and his staff. They treated me with kindness and courtesy. Dr Patel took the time to listen to me and explained my options. I am happy that I went to the appointment as I was treated like I mattered and my issues mattered. I would recommend this practice to anyone I know that would benefit from his knowledge.
Michelle C.
05/13/18
Great Doctor and staff
Katherine R.
05/09/18
Dr. Patel totally listens to my issues and concerns. He is an excellent teacher of proactive techniques that help prevent and decrease my pain. Thank you to Dr.Patel and his terrific staff.
Patricia H.
05/08/18
Great care by dr and nurses
Jennifer G.
04/25/18
Dr. Amrish Patel,M.D. very nice and very kind i like the way his service.
Be N.
04/25/18
Dr Patel and his staff are always friendly and professional. I enjoyed my visit
Charles M.
04/20/18
Always excellent service
Jo T.
04/19/18
Dr. Patel came highly recommended to me from another orthopedic office nearby! His office staff and nurses and are sweet, kind, and take such good care of me while I'm in their office! Most of all Dr.Patel keeps me from having back pain from my herniated disc. I really can't say enough about Dr. Patel...He take such good care of his patients!
Terri D.
04/17/18
VERY pleased with Dr. Patel & his staff!!! The level of confident & efficient care is combined with compassion that today, is a rare commodity. Unlike other pain management practices I have used, Dr. Patel's approach to treatment is not solely centered around pain pills but encompasses evaluation of the 'whole you.' My husband and I find him easy going- he listens and asks questions. He accesses THEN treats.
Michael T.
04/16/18
Most caring Doctor I have EVER come across. He cares about your total well being. I am very blessed to have him as part of my healthcare team.
Corrine T.
04/16/18
The most Amazing Doctor by far the Best in his Filed!!
Shannon P.
04/15/18
Awesome as usual !
Mark W.
04/06/18
Met with Dr. Patel to go over results from all x-ray results and discuss options of treatment.
Elissa S.
04/02/18
Excellent
Freddie F.
03/30/18
I couldn't ask for a more friendly, extraordinary, and compassionate group of staff. Dr. Patel is on The Cutting Edge of remarkable
Tamika B.
03/29/18
I was treated with respect and professionalism.
Paula V.
03/28/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location