Upload your CTSCAN, MRI or XRAY images for Dr. Patel’s review today! UPLOAD NOW

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Dr. Amrish Patel

Physiatrists located in McDonough, GA & Marietta, GA

610 total reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 610 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amrish Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda A.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Patel is so knowledgeable. I can ask him questions and he sits with me and explains everything I am worried about. I am so happy that my surgeon recommended him to me. I have been seeing him for almost two years and he is the same every time I see him. I have full confidence and trust in him.
Gail W.
Submitted 06/03/19
Best doctor I have seen in years!!!
Sandi M.
Submitted 06/01/19
I absolutely love Dr Patel and all the staff. I have had to deal with back pain since 2005. I have been a patient for 2 years now and he has helped me so much. He really cares about his patients and listens. I'm so grateful that I was referred to him its definitely changed my life for the better. I highly recommend him.
Kayla G.
Submitted 05/23/19
Everyone from checking in, work up, visit, and exit was absolutely wonderful, warm, and polite. I did not feel rushed, doctor Patel was very easy to speak to, was attentive and did a great job explaining things to me and working on a plan to feel better. The office was clean, efficient, and I was in and out.
Ruth N.
Submitted 05/22/19
My experience was great today! Dr. Patel gives me excellent care and he shows concern for my overall wellness. His staff is awesome also!
John M.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr Patel was thorough in his assessment of my condition; asked relevant questions; was warm, friendly, and genuine; clearly displayed his medical expertise and knowledge.
Helen H.
Submitted 05/20/19
Staff was great along with the dr. Loved seeing the doggie
Alice M.
Submitted 05/13/19
Everyone was very experienced and knowledgeable. I know when I need help for my back I can count on Dr. Patel. He is a great doctor. I would recommend him to anyone who has back trouble.
Dee B.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Patel was very thorough. Answer all my questions. Recommended exercises, stretching and some vitamins. Extreamly happy with my visit.
Brenda R.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Patel and his staff are wonderful. Not only is he a great Dr. but such a kind, sweet man. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
Douglas R.
Submitted 05/02/19
Always a pleasure to work with Dr. Patel and Malcolm.
Jessica D.
Submitted 04/29/19
Loving warming environment. Love the staff
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 04/29/19
Good
Antonio J.
Submitted 04/23/19
Great visit. Dr. Patel was great as usual
Julie V.
Submitted 04/22/19
Everyone is always nice. I would recommend y'all to others
Sherri H.
Submitted 04/18/19
Due to undiagnosed Lyme Disease for several years, I’ve seen dozens of specialists. Dr. Patel is by far the only one who understands my concerns, is respectful, as well as exceedingly knowledgeable. Thankful for him and his practice!
Theresa G.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr Patel provide care that made me feel comfortable with the entire process. He explained all that was being done leaving me at ease.
Tammie D.
Submitted 04/08/19
Was very pleased with Dr.Patel he is awesome and seems to care about. What you are you are saying
Diahann M.
Submitted 04/07/19
Unmatched!! There's only one Dr Amrish Patel & his awesome staff of professionals! I recently moved to another state which sadly means a new specialist. I'm seriously trying to be fair and non-judgemental but when even the new Dr states "Dr. Patel is the best and I'm not him for sure", I was terrified yet appreciated his honesty and I wholeheartedly agreed with the new Dr, there's only one Dr. Patel and his staff show you what true compassion and professionalism are! 5 stars are not enough!
Paula V.
Submitted 04/04/19
As always everyone was professional and kind and courtious. I Didn't have to wait more than 5 minutes. I always look forward to my appointments.

Insurances

Please find some of the insurances we accept. Please verify this information when scheduling an appointment.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare Medicare
Workers Compensation