Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Dr. Amrish Patel

Physiatrists located in McDonough, GA & Marietta, GA

597 total reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 597 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amrish Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antonio J.
Submitted 04/23/19
Great visit. Dr. Patel was great as usual
Julie V.
Submitted 04/22/19
Everyone is always nice. I would recommend y'all to others
Sherri H.
Submitted 04/18/19
Due to undiagnosed Lyme Disease for several years, I’ve seen dozens of specialists. Dr. Patel is by far the only one who understands my concerns, is respectful, as well as exceedingly knowledgeable. Thankful for him and his practice!
Theresa G.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr Patel provide care that made me feel comfortable with the entire process. He explained all that was being done leaving me at ease.
Tammie D.
Submitted 04/08/19
Was very pleased with Dr.Patel he is awesome and seems to care about. What you are you are saying
Diahann M.
Submitted 04/07/19
Unmatched!! There's only one Dr Amrish Patel & his awesome staff of professionals! I recently moved to another state which sadly means a new specialist. I'm seriously trying to be fair and non-judgemental but when even the new Dr states "Dr. Patel is the best and I'm not him for sure", I was terrified yet appreciated his honesty and I wholeheartedly agreed with the new Dr, there's only one Dr. Patel and his staff show you what true compassion and professionalism are! 5 stars are not enough!
Paula V.
Submitted 04/04/19
As always everyone was professional and kind and courtious. I Didn't have to wait more than 5 minutes. I always look forward to my appointments.
Frances J.
Submitted 03/19/19
My experience today went extremely well with my procedure and my doctor has so much patience with his patient and I’m so please with him.
Kathy D.
Submitted 03/13/19
Way to many e-mails
Jennifer C.
Submitted 03/12/19
I was very impressed with the options offered to my treatment and very relieved. Thanks Dr.Patel
Gloria T.
Submitted 03/11/19
Precise and accurate analysis
Rocio E.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr Patel figured out what was wrong with me right away. Very courteous and explained everything in a way that was easy to understand. Thank you so much for your help.
Wanda B.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr Patel is the most wonderful doctor, that I have ever met! He cares and is concerned about his patients. I don’t know how I would have made though the pain without, him and his staff.
Elissa S.
Submitted 02/09/19
I have been going to Dr Patel for one year now and he has the knowledge and understanding that is required to oversee my care. I always feel welcome by him and his staff, and leave feeling that i am always getting the best care. He listens to my concerns and offers solutions to my issues, while explaining all treatments thoroughly and their benefits. I highly recommend Dr Amrish Patel and I finally feel like someone has my best interest at heart.
Melvin C.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Patel did a fine job
Vickie M.
Submitted 01/28/19
Easy to understand, took time with me and listened. Dr.Patel told me more about myself in 15 minutes than the pain drs I’ve seen since 2007. Amazing!
Betty D.
Submitted 01/23/19
It was very rewarding. Dr.Patel listens when I talk. I would recommend him.
Angelique W.
Submitted 01/22/19
This is an awesome establishment. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Patel is a wonderful doctor. He has a great bedside manor. I highly recommend this place.
Kathy M.
Submitted 01/21/19
Good Dr. And very courteous.
Kameo S.
Submitted 01/20/19
Dr. Patel has a GREAT bedside manner. Very Knowledgeable and He Truely Cares.

Insurances

Please find some of the insurances we accept. Please verify this information when scheduling an appointment.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare Medicare
Workers Compensation