Testimonials and Reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel

Physiatrists located in McDonough, GA & Marrieta, GA

465 total reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amrish Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VERY pleased with Dr. Patel & his staff!!! The level of confident & efficient care is combined with compassion that today, is a rare commodity. Unlike other pain management practices I have used, Dr. Patel's approach to treatment is not solely centered around pain pills but encompasses evaluation of the 'whole you.' My husband and I find him easy going- he listens and asks questions. He accesses THEN treats.
Michael T.
04/16/18
Most caring Doctor I have EVER come across. He cares about your total well being. I am very blessed to have him as part of my healthcare team.
Corrine T.
04/16/18
The most Amazing Doctor by far the Best in his Filed!!
Shannon P.
04/15/18
Awesome as usual !
Mark W.
04/06/18
Met with Dr. Patel to go over results from all x-ray results and discuss options of treatment.
Elissa S.
04/02/18
Excellent
Freddie F.
03/30/18
I couldn't ask for a more friendly, extraordinary, and compassionate group of staff. Dr. Patel is on The Cutting Edge of remarkable
Tamika B.
03/29/18
I was treated with respect and professionalism.
Paula V.
03/28/18
Love it he is one of the best Doctors around Thank you
Roxanne H.
03/27/18
He’s the best
Shatazia L.
03/26/18
Everyone is very professional. Dr Patel is a fantastic doctor. Ebony and Miranda do a great job and make you feel very comfortable.
Vicki S.
03/22/18
Dr. Patel is the best!
Ruth N.
03/19/18
I cannot stress enough how much Dr. Patel has helped me the past year!! He is my hero!
Darlene V.
03/19/18
Great
Poitier C.
03/16/18
Awesome , great, friendly professionals , highly recommend to everyone !
Mark W.
03/15/18
As always Dr Patel and his staff go up and Beyond to make sure every question is answered and you never leave without being completely comfortable with knowing exactly what and why your care of plan is.
Michelle S.
03/12/18
A kind compassionate MD which is so rare
Khadijah S.
03/10/18
Enjoyed my visit. I can say this is the best staff they care about and for all the people that came in. That mean a lot to people who need a good Doctor
Andrew C.
03/09/18
This doctor is AWESOME!
Scott J.
03/09/18
Dr. Patel and staff are just awesome! He pays very close attention to what you tell him and really listens. I appreciate him and his staff so much for helping me get my life back. Thank you
Ashley R.
03/01/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location