Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Dr. Amrish Patel

Physiatrists located in McDonough, GA & Marietta, GA

576 total reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 576 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amrish Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terri K.
Submitted 12/13/18
Very professional and caring along with a fantastic staff
Mark C.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Patel in the staff were wonderful
Carolyn A.
Submitted 12/11/18
Above reproazh
Leonard J.
Submitted 12/10/18
I trust Dr. Patel implicitly. He takes the time to explain things in a way you can understand and he truly cares about my wellbeing. I would recommend him to my family and friends.
Robert H.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr Patel really seems to care about my problem, and wants to help.
James L.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr Patel is a very caring and thorough doctor. I highly recommend him.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 12/07/18
Wonderful experience here at Dr. Patel’s office. This is the best dr I’ve ever attended. The staff is very friendly and professional. Your seen on time or before time. I highly recommend this great facility/ppl to everyone.
Jessica D.
Submitted 12/07/18
Been a blessing since I been visiting getting better results
Roger L.
Submitted 12/04/18
From the receptionist Bonnie to my experience with Dr Patel and his aide,everything was professional and first rate.
Diahann M.
Submitted 12/03/18
I'm officially running out of great things to say about everyone at Atlanta Sports and Spine, there just aren't enough words left to describe how amazing Dr. Patel and his staff are! My primary care doctor is jealous at this point because I won't shut up about how awesome Dr. Patel is!
Paula V.
Submitted 12/03/18
Excellent!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr Amrish Petal was very professional and very supportive to myself and my pain. I think very highly of Dr Patel
Mark C.
Submitted 11/28/18
I am always treated very well by the staff and dr. Patel
Renita P.
Submitted 11/27/18
My experience with Dr. Patel has been exceptional, he and his staff are concerned with the patients and since I've been a patient the care that his office has provided has been great! They are very professional and has help tremendously with my health problems. I would recommend them to anyone that needs healthcare!
Carolyn A.
Submitted 11/24/18
The service from the front door to the office of the dr. Was above reproach
James L.
Submitted 11/21/18
Very caring doctor and staff.
Diane T.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. Patel is absolutely the most compassionate, most knowledgeable, and most involved doctor I have met. He gives you hope and charts a path for you to get well. I have been under his care since Spring 2018 and I picked him because of the other wonderful reviews I read. They are true. He is the best!
Marilyn M.
Submitted 11/16/18
Awesome Patient Relations.
Margaret A.
Submitted 11/13/18
Always satisfied with Dr. Patel's care! He is always thorough in explaining my healthcare plan and medical concerns with me!!! He also has a great support team working for him!
Kevin C.
Submitted 11/12/18
Very good service and concern for my problem.

Insurances

Please find some of the insurances we accept. Please verify this information when scheduling an appointment.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare Medicare
Workers Compensation