Testimonials and Reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel

Physiatrists located in McDonough, GA & Marrieta, GA

477 total reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amrish Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Love it he is one of the best Doctors around Thank you
Roxanne H.
03/27/18
He’s the best
Shatazia L.
03/26/18
Everyone is very professional. Dr Patel is a fantastic doctor. Ebony and Miranda do a great job and make you feel very comfortable.
Vicki S.
03/22/18
Dr. Patel is the best!
Ruth N.
03/19/18
I cannot stress enough how much Dr. Patel has helped me the past year!! He is my hero!
Darlene V.
03/19/18
Great
Poitier C.
03/16/18
Awesome , great, friendly professionals , highly recommend to everyone !
Mark W.
03/15/18
As always Dr Patel and his staff go up and Beyond to make sure every question is answered and you never leave without being completely comfortable with knowing exactly what and why your care of plan is.
Michelle S.
03/12/18
A kind compassionate MD which is so rare
Khadijah S.
03/10/18
Enjoyed my visit. I can say this is the best staff they care about and for all the people that came in. That mean a lot to people who need a good Doctor
Andrew C.
03/09/18
This doctor is AWESOME!
Scott J.
03/09/18
Dr. Patel and staff are just awesome! He pays very close attention to what you tell him and really listens. I appreciate him and his staff so much for helping me get my life back. Thank you
Ashley R.
03/01/18
I get excellent treatment from Dr. Patel. I’m so happy to have found him! He and his staff are outstanding.
Ruth N.
02/28/18
I always like The Visit because there is never a long wait and you are very knowledgeable Of your profession
Shirlenda H.
02/27/18
Love Dr Patel and whole staff
Nancy H.
02/27/18
professional friendly staff members of excellent Dr. Amrish Patel.
Geeta P.
02/19/18
I go to Dr Patel with any bone issue...he thinks outside the box...last time I went in with hip pain and it was a compression fracture in my back...he looks very young but don't let that fool you his knowledge base is vast....and he is knowledgeable about natural supplements beyond the average doctor....if he prescribed a medicine I would take it because I would know it's absolutely necessary...he respects the patients preferences and I like natural if at all possible....he's not only brilliant but has an equally kind bedside manner....so thankful to have him available in Stockbridge and his staff is very kind also!
Frances A.
02/15/18
It's always pleasant. I'm usually in and out. Dr. Patel is very kind and so down to earth. Great staff!
Nancy H.
02/13/18
Dr Patel is excellent! I just had a professional, painless, smooth SI injection. I have the utmost appreciation for his technique.....so professional! Thanks to you and your excellent staff.
Patricia H.
02/13/18
Everyone was very nice and helpful, in person and on the phone. Very satisfied. Thank you Dr. Patel and to your whole staff. Have a great day!
Ronald M.
02/09/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location