Now offering MLS laser for opioid sparing pain management

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Dr. Amrish Patel

Physiatrists located in McDonough, GA & Marietta, GA

703 total reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 703 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amrish Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy M.
Submitted 12/02/19
As always I was treated with utmost respect. Dr Patel takes time to explain things and listen to my concerns without making me feel like I’m just complaining. I would highly recommend him to anyone dealing with any type of pain or back problems.
Kathryn Z.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Patel is extremely, attentive, personable, and knowledgeable! Additionally, his staff also compliments the experience of visiting their office. I highly recommend!
Marilyn T.
Submitted 11/23/19
Excellent VISIT. Doctor is very good. Staff is great.
Bertie R.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very thorough and professional.
Adrienne A.
Submitted 11/19/19
The staff was super friendly and caring. Dr. Patel was amazingly kind and knowledgeable!
Natalie J.
Submitted 11/18/19
I had a excellent experience. The Dr is very paciente explaining, and answer all the questions. The stuff members are nice and sweet. I love to go there, I always have a good experience
Samantha M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Amrish Patel was very thorough and informative. I am very happy that he is my doctor
Aundrea M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr Patel was great at listening to my symptoms and he was so informative about what has been causing my pain and what my next steps in treatment should be. Exceptional care!
Linda P.
Submitted 11/06/19
I always have a good experience see Dr. Patel and his staff.
Russell M.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. very tuned into my complex needs and provided insightful solutions
Natalie J.
Submitted 10/23/19
Excelente experience. I was treated like family by staff and doctor and the office is really clean. Thank you Dr Patel and staff
Anita C.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Patel and his staff are always so friendly knowledgeable and helpful. Great group. I highly recommend them for chronic pain sufferers like myself. Dr Patel stays up to date with new opportunities to offer his clients!
Javious B.
Submitted 10/22/19
All personnel were very friendly and greeted you with a smile. The doctor was very attentive and had excellent bedside manner. I would recommend anyone with spine or sport issues to visit his office.
Marilyn G.
Submitted 10/19/19
Both Dr. Patel and Justin is the best. Frontend and backend administrators has good customer service skills.
Jessica D.
Submitted 10/18/19
Just love the environment and staff.
Nicole W.
Submitted 10/16/19
The staff is always professional and courteous
Charles M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Everyone is great Friendly and knowledgeable
Sandra M.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very friendly and professional staff. Short wait times. I love it that Dash and Brownie are often there. It’s quite soothing and calming.
John B.
Submitted 10/08/19
Pleasantly accurate ,and the medical staff showed a genuine concern.
James M.
Submitted 10/03/19
Promo caring attention best pain doctor I’ve seen

Insurances

Please find some of the insurances we accept. Please verify this information when scheduling an appointment.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare Medicare
Workers Compensation