Testimonials and Reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel

Physiatrists located in McDonough, GA & Marrieta, GA

465 total reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amrish Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I get excellent treatment from Dr. Patel. I’m so happy to have found him! He and his staff are outstanding.
Ruth N.
02/28/18
I always like The Visit because there is never a long wait and you are very knowledgeable Of your profession
Shirlenda H.
02/27/18
Love Dr Patel and whole staff
Nancy H.
02/27/18
professional friendly staff members of excellent Dr. Amrish Patel.
Geeta P.
02/19/18
I go to Dr Patel with any bone issue...he thinks outside the box...last time I went in with hip pain and it was a compression fracture in my back...he looks very young but don't let that fool you his knowledge base is vast....and he is knowledgeable about natural supplements beyond the average doctor....if he prescribed a medicine I would take it because I would know it's absolutely necessary...he respects the patients preferences and I like natural if at all possible....he's not only brilliant but has an equally kind bedside manner....so thankful to have him available in Stockbridge and his staff is very kind also!
Frances A.
02/15/18
It's always pleasant. I'm usually in and out. Dr. Patel is very kind and so down to earth. Great staff!
Nancy H.
02/13/18
Dr Patel is excellent! I just had a professional, painless, smooth SI injection. I have the utmost appreciation for his technique.....so professional! Thanks to you and your excellent staff.
Patricia H.
02/13/18
Everyone was very nice and helpful, in person and on the phone. Very satisfied. Thank you Dr. Patel and to your whole staff. Have a great day!
Ronald M.
02/09/18
Dr Patel and his staff are wonderful
Brenda T.
02/06/18
They listen always to your needs and pleasant and help you for your needs and what is going on with you and take the time to explain what is going on with you and how and what it is going to take to help you to get well and never rush you and treat you as a person and not just a number highly recommend drive. Patel
Richard M.
02/05/18
I enjoy going to see Dr. Patel, he explains everything to me in detail, he answers all my questions, provided additional treatment options for me to try, and eye candy ;p
Tiffany S.
02/04/18
Dr. Patel always keeps me on track and well informed! I highly trust and value his knowledge and opinion! Dr. Patel eases my anxiety by explaining exactly what's going on and always being forthright with me, which every Doctor should practice but do not. Im always seen as a valued patient and I sincerely appreciate him!
Diahann M.
02/02/18
Great as always
Paula V.
02/01/18
Hes has your best interest at heart....He also value his patients..And his staff is also GREAT...Ms. Bonnie you and Dr. Patel rock...
Sabrina D.
01/30/18
Awesome, as usual!! Dr. Patel an his staff are some of the kindest people I know! Dr. Patel never stops trying to help me with my complex pain issues. He is brilliant!!
Kim S.
01/26/18
Dr. Patel is always very willing to listen and always spends as much time as you need.
Gail W.
01/23/18
As usual, Dr Patel took all the time necessary to make me feel comfortable about explaining the imaging and test results. He always takes whatever time is necessary to make sure I understand everything and all of my questions are answered.
Michelle S.
01/15/18
Great DR and really listens to you
Christy M.
01/11/18
Thorough
Rhonda S.
01/10/18
Each visit I have had with Dr. Patel and staff has been delightful.They make you feel comfortable
Betty M.
01/09/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location