Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Dr. Amrish Patel

Physiatrists located in McDonough, GA & Marietta, GA

597 total reviews

Dr. Amrish Patel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 597 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amrish Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kameo S.
Submitted 01/20/19
Simply THE BEST!!!
Daniel C.
Submitted 01/18/19
The staff are always kind,engaging and always on task. The doc is the Ish y'all. Real cool cat.
D W H.
Submitted 01/18/19
The doctor and staff are excellent they listen and are like family the way a doctor should be
Susan S.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Patel & his staff are absolutely THE most dedicated and meticulous group of medical professionals I’ve had the pleasure of being treated by in YEARS. I am pleased to drive an additional 40+ miles from my home to this facility for the sincere care and expert treatment I receive every time. Dr. Patel is definitely a precisionist and all staff members are warm, friendly and dedicated to meeting the patients wellness needs. A+++++ as always....
Saralyn P.
Submitted 01/17/19
I would’t trade my visits with Dr. Patel for anything!
William M.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr patel and his staff are always so great to us!!
Miami K.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Amrish Patel is absolutely amazing. And the staff is very polite. He’s a very caring and condsiderate person. He listens as he makes his assessment given you the best advise for your treatment. He’s been the first doctor I’ve had to make me feel like a human being and not just another patient.
Theresa L.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr Patel is a caring and wonderful doctor and the staff is great
Debra W.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr Patel is a wonderful doctor. He is always friendly and listens to needs. His staff is always friendly and helpful. I would send anyone that needs pain management and treatment to him.
Leon W.
Submitted 01/03/19
Great app
Ruth N.
Submitted 01/02/19
Dr. Patel is always concerned about my Total well being.
George M.
Submitted 12/31/18
Always takes the time to listen and provide the proper help I need.
Nancy W.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr. Patel is a step above any other doctor I have been to before. He is very caring and knowledgeable. He takes times to explain everything and makes sure you understand. The office workers are all very polite. The overall atmosphere is a pleasant experience.
Sharon H.
Submitted 12/26/18
He is the best.. explains and listens to what you say and answer in words that me as a layman can understand .. I have been lucky to have a Dr that really cares
Shannon C.
Submitted 12/26/18
Outstanding as usual. Love love love Dr. Patel and all the staff.
Forrest D.
Submitted 12/24/18
AWESOME and they did it on Christmas eve
Charles M.
Submitted 12/17/18
Dr Patel and staff are friendly and professional always good visit
Marilyn M.
Submitted 12/17/18
I am very satisfied. Awesome Dr and the staff. Please keep up the good work.
Mark W.
Submitted 12/14/18
Awesome !
DEBRA L.
Submitted 12/14/18
I am so happy that I found Dr.Patel. He is a gentle, kind, caring doctor. He wants to know what is going on in your life outside of your office visit. One of the things that I enjoy about being good patient is that he remembers what is going on with you away from the office. He will ask you about your issue and give you encouraging words. The staff are professional and caring. Dr. Patel and the staff make you feel as though they don't any other patient. Thank you all so very very much for taking such good care of me when I can't take care of myself. D. Legrair

Insurances

Please find some of the insurances we accept. Please verify this information when scheduling an appointment.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare Medicare
Workers Compensation